Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, quite but safe place.
Cons: Nothing. You guys are great.
Room was small but fairly and well maintained. The place has a great location with plenty of food nearby. There are two fast food burger place if ever you feel less adventurous about French food. It is also minutes away from the RER C at Etoille and the Arc d Triomphe. If you like shopping, this hotel is next to the Champs Elysees. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Perfect stay in Paris!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Location: Location is perfect: right next to l'Arc de Triomphe/Champs-Élysées - a minute walk to the metro! Easy access to all the main landmarks!
Everything about this hotel is perfect! Amazing location right next to l'Arc de Triomphe/Champs-Élysées - a minute walk to the metro, clean room, very nice and accommodating staff, good value! We stayed here for 2 days while Honeymooning in Europe and loved our stay! The hotel is close to all the main landmarks by metro or even on foot if you enjoy walking! It's easily accessible by train from the airport, although on the way back we took a shuttle that the hotel arranged for us for $25 euros - the comfort was well worth it!!! There is a Laduree shop nearby if you like macaroons (check out my blog post on Working Chix blog for pics)!!! There is a Monoprix (supermarket) within 5 mins walk, as well as a bunch of bakeries (Paul, etc), restaurants, shops, etc! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carqueiranne

Hotel bien située

Posted Sep 12, 2016
L'hôtel princesse Caroline dispose d'une situation idéale près de l'Arc de Triomphe et des Champs Élysées. Le personnel est agréable et serviable. Un tout petit bémol, l'insonorisation des chambres côté rue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Vlak bij de metro en de bekende straten

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Goede ervaring ga nu voor de 3e keer loop afstand van de metro en bekende straten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel très aimable . Proximité Arc de Triomphe

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: L'amabilité du personnel
Accueil très aimable. Parking à proximité en tarif négocié. Pour un court séjour c'est très bien. Chambre un peu petite mais tarif correct. Petit déjeuner bien avec 2 tarifs, ce qui est très bien pour les petits ou gros mangeurs du matin. Très près de l'arc de triomphe , emplacement impeccable .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近凱旋門的旅館

Posted Aug 9, 2016
交通方便,附近購物餐飲多 服務親切,價格便宜 巴黎市中心,到各景點都在捷運半小時的行程以內。 大廳,樓梯電梯較窄小
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära tiumfbågen

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hissen trång o väldigt varm i övrigt helt ok! Perfekt läge för att se målgången av Tour de France
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location and people

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Location: location is great. A 3 minute walk tot he Metro and RER, 3 minutes from the Etoile. And yet far enough from Ave de Wargram to be quite.
A fantastic experience, from the booking right through to check out. The hotel management and front desk staff were helpful beyond expectations. I have stayed in many Paris hotels on business and pleasure. Without a doubt Princess Caroline is the one I rate as the best. Thank you Rick
4 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by joao from Rio de janeiro

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, ótima referencia , pois esta localizado a passos do arco do triunfo, metro, onibus do aeroportoCDG, onibus urbanos e trem RER, possibilitando fácil deslocamento aos demais pontos turisticos da cidade!!