Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orkanger

Topp hotell nært Metro og slottet

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Utrolig lydløst rom når vinduet er stengt. Magisk dbl dyne. Sjenerende lukt i inngangspartiet, samt at inventar i lobby kunne vært mer tilpasset interiøret. Utrolig service på hun som tok imot oss og sjekket oss ut. Dyr roomservice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathryn from Waukesha, WI

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 days on a business trip but brought Mom for sightseeing. The staff took such wonderful care of us - taxis, directions, suggestions, meals - and our room (deluxe king) had big, beautiful windows overlooking the courtyard and street. It was brilliant all around - I'd highly recommend it for anyone visiting Versailles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colin from Bridport

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for the palace Staff first class Everything you could want for breakfast Dinner had a limited menu Bed so comfortable you didn't want to get up Rooms could do with a little updating but very quiet I would defiantly stay again and recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yannick

Très agréable

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel avec une équipe très agréable. La chambre a du charme avec son style ancien qui n'est pas pour me déplaire. La literie est excellente et tout est déjà disponible dans la chambre pour qu'on se sente bien. L'emplacement est idéal, à deux pas du château et des restaurants. Et le petit déjeuner était excellent. Parfait. Je recommande donc cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arturo from Belgium

Total package

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal location. Helpful staff. Classic rooms with complete amenities. Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Topsfield, MA

Versaille

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
They were hosting a large group and restaurants were not available to other guests even for coffee. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by siyoung from 대한민국

괜찮은 위치, 조식, 서비스 그러나 조금은 낡고 좁은 객실

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
좋은 위치입니다. 도보로 베르사유까지 10분 내외의 거리이며, 5분거리에 RER역 및 맥도날드 스타벅스 등이 있습니다. 자동차 이용시 주차장이 협소하며, 길건너 우체국 주차장이나 유료 주차장, 주말에는 앞도로 주차장이 무료입니다. 호텔의 음식,서비스는 괜찮으나 객실이 낡았고 좁습니다.