Ratings based on 1,238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great location, metro and a lot of nice restaurants across the street. Spacious room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

駅から近い静かなホテル

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 駅から近い。静か。朝食が美味しい。ベッドでの寝心地。
Location: すぐ近くに食事ができるモール街があります。
駅から近く静かで良いホテルです。朝食会場の従業員は親切で明るく、朝食も美味しかったです。毎日の清掃もできており、ベッドでの寝心地も良かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by j.cherpin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the breakfast. We hope to see you again in the City of Lights Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin General Manager Pullman Paris Centre Bercy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything is beautiful ,the staff is so friendly

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It is so beautiful hotel,everything is wonderful overthere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

No Concierge Desk

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: CONCIERGE DESK NEEDED A.S.A.P Front desk staff are not knowledgeable for getting tickets ect. You're on your own.
Location: Bercy restaurants across the road along with cinema. This is not centrally located as Pullman says it is to Paris.
When asked front desk to fix AC they did not do anything till night time. When asked front desk where to get on bus,gave wrong directions. When the front desk set up dinner cruise they failed to tell us men had a dress code, we were then kicked off boat. When asked front desk where was a good restaurant was, they told us to find it ourselves. We stopped asking! Hotel hallways were so perfumey you got a headache.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by j.cherpin, Hotel Management
Dear Luanna, Thank you for your review. We are sorry about your conciergerie experience. Please let me present you our apologies. Rest assured that we attach great importance to our guest feedback in order to ameliorate our services. We hope you will give us the opportunity to win back your trust during a new stay. Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin General Manager Pullman Paris Centre Bercy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Trasporti e location: L'hotel non é situato in centro ma a 2 minuti dall'hotel si trova la fermata della metro Cour Saint-Emilion che porta in centro in 10 minuti. Si trova vicino a un delizioso parco e al bercy village dove ci sono vari negozi come fnac, sephora e vari posti dove andare a mangiare/Bar. I prezzi sono abbastanza alti. Hotel: Niente da dire un buon hotel. Al check-in ci ha accolto una ragazza molto cordiale parlava solo inglese e in 5 minuti eravamo nelle nostra camera, attenti però che bisogna pagare dare una quota per la tassa del soggiorno a parigi e per evenutali costi di hotel. Per 3 notti e 3 persone hanno chiesto 100 euro, a fine vacanza me ne son tornati 77. La camera ha tutti i comfort: tv gratis, wifi gratis, acqua gratis, ciabatte, accapatoii,phon, sapone,shampo. I letti sono abbastanza comodi, l 'unica cosa il cuscino o troppo duro o troppo molle nessuna via di mezzo. L hotel ha anche una piccola palestra con pochi attrezzi e una sauna. Al check out qbbiamo trovato alessio(italiano) anche lui molto cordiale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセスの良い安全なホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
初めて利用しましたが、アクセスの良い安全なホテルでした。ただ、最初は部屋が低い階で設定されていてアジア人が同じフロアーにまとめられていたのと、ベッドが壊れていました。途中フロントで相談した所、すぐに他のフロアーに変更してくれたので満足です。チェックイン時にデポジットで7泊で7万カードをきられましたが、チェックアウト時に市税を除いた金額をカードに返金されました。まだ、カード会社からの請求が確認出来ていないので返金されているか不安です。部屋のクリーニングは、綺麗にされていました。全体的にはとても良いホテルだったので、また利用しようと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Great hotel - perfect location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Efficient and polite staff who speak perfect English and nothing was too much trouble. In particular Julien was helpful booking us in and out of hotel
Cons: Price of drinks and breakfast. Cheaper to buy from nearby cafes.
Location: Perfectly situated - close to Metro but also close to Bercy Village with a range of restaurants that are reasonably priced. Park close by for runners.
Love this hotel and that's why we came back for a second year running.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by j.cherpin, Hotel Management
Dear Izzy, Many thanks for sharing your experience with future travelers. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was very happy to share your comment with Julien also! We hope to see you again soon. Jérôme Cherpin General Manager Pullman Paris Centre Bercy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Ideal gelegen. 200 m zur U-Bahn. 10 Minuten mit der U-Bahn ins Zentrum. Bercy Villiage ca. 100 m vom Hotel mit Shopping, Kino und Restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Modern hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The Bercy Neighborhood where the hotel is situated is about 30 minutes away to any major attraction. It is very well connected by efficient and clean public transportation. The hotel is really close to a nice street with tourist-oriented restaurant and chain stores. The staff is friendly and professional and the breakfast buffet excellent. The only bad thing was the defective AC in our room, which isn't a minor thing in the middle of the hot summer. The technician when immediately, but did,t really fix the problem. There is also no swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rieti

Un'oasi di relax dopo le fatiche della giornata

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Gentilezza del personale, letto comodissimo, pulizia, ottimo wi-fi, ottima tv.
Cons: Forse un po' caro il prezzo della prima colazione.
Location: Posizionato nelle vicinanze del Bercy Village. Un'ottima alternativa ad una serata in centro. Una posizione tranquilla.
E' stato bello tornare dai giri per la città e trovarsi in un ambiente confortevole. Ottimo hotel, un letto comodissimo e un bagno di livello.