Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Nice business Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good business hotel. All facilities well maintained. If you arrive by car you can save one hour leaving the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Axelle Hartmann, Hotel Management
Dear Johnny, Many thanks for your comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Good business hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Been there with a business tour group. Everything went smoothly. The parking service is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Axelle Hartmann, Hotel Management
Dear Johnny, Thank you for your feedback, we'll be happy to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to museum and all tourist attractions

Posted Jun 4, 2017
My stay at the hotel was awesome the front desk staff was was excellent and this same mannerisms was carried out during the entire stay I would definitely recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Axelle Hartmann, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, We would like to thank you warmly for this nice review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the staff will be glad to hear that. Waiting the pleasure to welcome you again, Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Paris May 2017

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Excellent buffet breakfast. Provision of large umbrella for unlimited use, excellent business centre. Staff friendly and fluent in English
Cons: Improve dim lighting in the room. Suggest labelling of items in breakfast buffet. Provide chairs for hotel staff at reception to sit.
Location: In suburbs. Safe location compared to the nuisance of pickpockets in central Paris. Relaxing and safe Bercy Village. Easy access to all areas of Paris
We came to Paris for a scientific meeting followed by sightseeing. The hotel is in the suburbs and is in a peaceful locality. However it is just a few minutes walk from Bercy Village and the Metro Station Line 14 Cour St Emilion. One can take the Metro to Bibliotheque Francois Mitterand which connects with the RER C Line. The RER C line provides easy and quick access to Invalides, Notre Dame, Louvre, Champs des Mars for the Eiffel Tower and also to Versailles Rive Gauche from where the castle and gardens are about 10 minutes on foot. Bercy Village has Carrefours, a convenience shop, several restaurants, a Starbucks, a cinema and Bercy Park. The environment appears to be safe during normal working hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Axelle Hartmann, Hotel Management
Dear Sujoy, Thank you very much for this so kind review. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again really soon. You have so well describe our location and the peacefull Bercy Village really near by the hotel. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very good Paris hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Good amenities, convenient but quiet location, friendly and attentive staff.
Cons: The Fitness Lounge is small and can only accommodate 4 people at a time.
Location: The hotel is in the modern suburb of Bercy Village with various shops and plenty of restaurants nearby. There is an excellent Metro link to the city
We would recommend the Pullman in Bercy-Village for visitors who want a comfortable hotel with good amenities in a quiet and pleasant suburb of Paris with an excellent Metro link to the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Axelle Hartmann , Hotel Management
Dear Steve, We would like to thank you for this kind review ! All of our staff will be very glad to know that you enjoyed their service. Being attentive to the needs of our guest is the heart of their work. We would be happy to welcome you again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful staff

Posted May 3, 2017
Always great friendly service here - highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Axelle Hartmann, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the hotel and will share your comment with the team. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, Kind regards Axelle Hartmann Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Jing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great selection of restaurants and bars nearby. Easy access to Metro station - so quick to get in to the centre of Paris to join the city sightseeing buses (only 3/4 stops). Will definitely stay here again. Only 30mins to Orly airport in taxi.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Axelle Hartmann, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. As you said we are at 5 minutes walk to the metro station Cour Saint Emilion on the line 14 which is the fatest line of Paris and join the major sightseeing spot of Paris. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again ! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Location,friendly staff...
Clean room,nice location,close to shopping,walking distance from metro,very friendly people,Great Breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Perfect Hotel with a very helpful staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything, but especially the breakfast time and amount of items that they had to eat.
Cons: Nothing that I could tell.
Location: A lot of eating places within walking distance, Metro Access within walking distance. Not too far from Train Station. Very nice place.
The staff and hotel environment was perfect. I will be returning to stay at the hotel in the future. They kept my bags before check-in so that I could go and do some site-seeing and had the bags in the room when I returned. They have the biggest breakfast that I could have ever imagined as it needs a room and a long table to fit all of the items available. The location was great as well since it was close to a metro and also there are a lot of eating options close by as well. A very good burger place is within walking distance.