Ratings based on 1,350 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Terrible Service

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: Customer Service
It was a mediocre experience. Nothing really impressive and no wow factor at all. Service is very poor and rude. Staying at the hotel of this brand and price we expected to be impressed and feel like we found a hotel to return to for years. We will definitely be looking for something better. On several occasions we called for room service and several options were not available. One time we called for room service 10 minutes before the kitchen closing time and they refused to honor the menu for that time period. Never experienced that from a upscale hotel in the US. They aim to please in the US by going above and beyond. This hotel just does the bare minimum. One time we asked for hot water to make baby food and they said it would be 5 euros to bring it to our room. Or they came up with the brilliant option that we can bring can bring the baby bottle downstairs and come back and pick it up when it is ready from the front desk. What!!?? I cannot tell you the number of times I sat at the bar and nobody came over and I would have to go ask when I was going to get a menu. Bottom line it is a nice hotel with mediocre service. Not the place to make amazing memories in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Close to metro and Bercy Village

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pullman Paris Centre Bercy is in great location. The hotel is a 5 min walk to the Metro and to Bercy Village where there are a lot of restaurants and shops. The staff and service was excellent. The hotel was clean and modern. We enjoyed are stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Could not falt it. Staff so friendly and helpful. Very convenient for Bercy village with its many restaurants. Metro just a short walk, so We could get to see all the attractions of Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel close to the centre

Posted Mar 3, 2017
We loved staying in this hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone asking for a central hotel in Paris. It was very clean Both inside and out of the hotel and all staff were more than happy to help if we needed any assistance. Our room was also very clean and comfortable. We'd prepaid to have breakfast every morning which was fantastic since it offered anything you could want for breakfast and tasted very nice. The hotel itself is right next to the metro and a taxi rank, which we used everyday to get around. It was only a few stops on the metro away from all the main sightseeing places, which was very handy considering it was our first time in Paris and we were usnsure with the area. Finally, it was next to 'bercy village' an area with restaraunts and shops so if you didn't want to eat in the hotel or venture into the city you could walk to the end of the road and go here. Overall it was a great hotel and we will definitely be visiting again when in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Hotel very good. Good, clean room (and shower); friendly and obliging staff. Good breakfast selection. No faults.
Location: Good location near Bercy Village and Bercy Par. A good walk along the banks of the Seine takes you to Notre Dame and beyond.
Had an enjoyable, relaxing time in this hotel which was made easy by atmosphere of good, friendly service throughout my 3-day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Amazing

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The rooms were awesome, nespresso machine! white robes and slippers, the bathroom was larger than my spare bedroom at home. large flat screen TV. But
Cons: the length of my stay.
Location: The hotel is right next to Bercy Village which looks to have just been completely regenerated, very smart. also the metro is right next door.
Unfortunately we only had a couple of days to explore Paris so only used the hotel to sleep in, the hotel was very nicely decorated and clean, the staff were amazingly helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very pleasant experience from start to end. Staff very professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cosy, modern hotel in a quieter part of Paris.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
A great area to stay - away from all the madness with easy access to the centre of town. Experience the locals Paris rather than tourists Paris. Great hotel experience all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, near metro and quaint village

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel was excellent. The staff were professional and friendly, really enjoyed our stay here. The breakfast is brilliant and the hotel is so close to a metro station, easy to get around Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great choice. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is great .. It's a 3 minute walk to the metro station.