Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom uk

Nice hotel close to shopping centre and train stat

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Good receptionist everything was good and the staff very helpful in happy to be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford, CT

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Close to transportation. Nice location, very helpful group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Schönes Hotel, gute Anbindung in die Stadt. In der Nähe des Hotels sind viele gute Restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus Berlin

Business Hotel abseits der Sehenswürdigkeiten

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: das Frühstück
Cons: ...
Location: das Hotel befindet sie sich im stadtteil la défense gleich in der Nähe sind Einkaufsmöglichkeiten Supermarkt und ein Kino
Dieses Hotel liegt abseits der großen Sehenswürdigkeiten. man braucht circa 20 Minuten wenn man schnell ist zum Eiffelturm. das Hotel wird mit 5 Sternen angegeben. 4 Sterne sind eher angebracht. Die Ausstattung ist schon in die Jahre gekommen und man sollte mal renovieren in dem heutigen Standard anpassen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, nur die Zimmermädchen haben nicht ganz so sauber gemacht wie ich man sich das vorstellt. Das Badezimmer in spricht er einer großen Halle und ist nicht gerade gemütlich ausgestattet. Das lag aber auch daran, dass uns ein behinderten gerechtes Zimmer angeboten wurde - als kostenloses Upgrade in den oberen Etagen gelegen mit super Ausblick bis Sacré-Coeur im 18ten Stock. Das war nebst des Frühstücks auch das Beste daran.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
I was very happy with my stay, however, each day I had to go to the front desk as my key wouldn't open my room door or the elevator. Also, expect to take stairs (many) when you leave the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient location close to CNIT

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff; nice location
Cons: Price
Location: Close to trains and CNIT
Wonderful staff; convenient location close to conference centre; easy access to trains and so only a short ride of all the major attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Close to RER and Metro line.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Easy underground parking. Nice restaurant. Helpful, English speaking staff. They even made a call on our behalf to another hotel near Mont-Saint-Michel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Outdated Hotel in Business District

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The bed, bed linen, shower facilities etc were all good but room service and lack of interactive entertainment was a big minus.
Cons: Modernise room offerings - better options on room service menu
Location: Nice surounding area with plenty of restaurants and cafe
I was expecting an interactive TV with movies and room service, billing etc. What I got was an old TV with 60 French channels and only 1 English channel. Lucky I went out to dinner and therefore didn't decide to settle in with a movie and room service. The room service menu is extremely limited and you wouldnt really want to have a quiet night in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Lekker rustig en toch heel centraal

Posted Jun 1, 2015
In het weekend is het er heerlijk rustig terwijl het zeer centraal ligt in Parijs. Bovendien is het winkelaanbod in een woord fantastisch te noemen!!!