Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good quality hotel near Paris.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Close to the Quatre Temps shopping center and to the center of Paris.
Cons: Please put a microwave in the suite when you have families with young children staying.
Location: Quatre Temps shopping center and Eiffel Tower is close by.
We stayed in of the suites for a week with our 2 children and one infant. The hotel kindly provided the cot. The overall service was very good. The hotel is close to the CNIT and the Quatre Temps shopping centres. This is a big plus for us as we could go there for quick bite and for shopping. Tour Eiffel is a 20 minute drive away. We like this hotel and we would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, USA

Modern hotel with close proximity to Businesses.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to offices, shopping, restaurants, etc.
Cons: The fitness center is very small and with very few machines / weights. It needs to be upgraded and more machines/weights need to be made available.
Location: Sightseeing, Shopping, Dining, etc.
The hotel is within a 10 minute walk to many of the Corporate Offices in the La Defense area. It's close to the "4 Temps" shopping mall as well as the CNIT.
5 out of 5
by Al

I really shouldn't say how great this was.....!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
From checkin to check-out - superb experience, friendly staff. A special thanks to Gregory at Front Desk - when I mentioned that not only would I use this hotel for my future business needs, (and heavily recommend as a preferred site for my business colleagues) but that also would return for my 25th Wedding anniversary in May - he produced his business card, and encouraged me to contact him directly to make sure this special occasion would be well serviced by him and his colleagues. Fantastic service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel away from the noise

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms and Decor
Cons: Price for room delivery is way too high
Location: Very close to the Metro
Very nice hotel in a great area and away from all the noise from the city. It was very clean , and staff were very friendly. I loved the bed and the hotel amenities - The only thing i didnt like was i ordered 11 Euros to the room and got charged 8 Euros service charge!!!! Thats not even the price you get charged when you are in 5 star hotel in London. Breakfast was expensive too - 44 Euros for 2 people!! Other than that - hotel is great and great location- it was like staying in a hotel in London but in Canary Wharf!!
5 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean but too far from tourist area

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the office

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience, friendliness of staff
Very warm welcome from the staff on check in. Facilities were clean and comfortable. Hotel very close to our office and provided me with exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and attentive hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The team are very courteous and always meet you with a warm smile, and a bonjour/ bonsoir. My girlfriend choose to return to this hotel for her 25th Birthday, and we were gifted with a room upgrade to a deluxe suite and were given a scrumptious bottle of 2014 Domaine du Meix Foulot, accompanied with a hand written note wishing a happy birthday from the team. Room service was prompt and presentation was always to a high standard. My girlfriend and I wished we could just stay there. Sad to return back to gloomy, old London after 4 days of that little haven.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

nice staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
very nice