Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, USA

Modern hotel with close proximity to Businesses.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to offices, shopping, restaurants, etc.
Cons: The fitness center is very small and with very few machines / weights. It needs to be upgraded and more machines/weights need to be made available.
Location: Sightseeing, Shopping, Dining, etc.
The hotel is within a 10 minute walk to many of the Corporate Offices in the La Defense area. It's close to the "4 Temps" shopping mall as well as the CNIT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel away from the noise

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms and Decor
Cons: Price for room delivery is way too high
Location: Very close to the Metro
Very nice hotel in a great area and away from all the noise from the city. It was very clean , and staff were very friendly. I loved the bed and the hotel amenities - The only thing i didnt like was i ordered 11 Euros to the room and got charged 8 Euros service charge!!!! Thats not even the price you get charged when you are in 5 star hotel in London. Breakfast was expensive too - 44 Euros for 2 people!! Other than that - hotel is great and great location- it was like staying in a hotel in London but in Canary Wharf!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the office

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience, friendliness of staff
Very warm welcome from the staff on check in. Facilities were clean and comfortable. Hotel very close to our office and provided me with exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I stayed for 6 night, very near to station and mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: As I said the location is very good. There are two large shopping malls nearby which is where we had our dinner each night. There are some stairs!
The hotel is very close to one of the main metro stations of Paris and you can go everywhere under 20 minutes. This actually saved us from missing our train last day. The hotel is really clean, modern, and comfortable. I enjoyed our room. The breakfast was expensive and not worth it. You can eat in restaurants close by for cheaper prices. The staff were really helpful and they even printed some documents for me for free. One problem is that you need to take a lot of stairs in a street to reach the hotel from the metro. There is an escalator but most of the time it was turned off. Luckily we did not have heavy luggage. There is another door with less stairs which opens in the restaurant. They opened it for me when I was checking out in a hurry not to miss my train after I asked them twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stay in a lot of hotels on business trips, and this was one of the best - all of the facilities and décor were to a high standard, breakfast was very good, and the staff were very helpful. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: I wish the fitness room equipment worked correctly
Location: Train conveniently nearby
Clean and everyone kind and that is all I have to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel in best location

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The best ever. All aspects of comfort. Convenience. Staff. Location. Access to public and private transport were excellent. All staff were courteous and knowledgeable and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Perfect for business

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very clean & comfortable. Amazing breakfast with juicer machine. Definitely recommend for business travels.