Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, USA

Modern hotel with close proximity to Businesses.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to offices, shopping, restaurants, etc.
Cons: The fitness center is very small and with very few machines / weights. It needs to be upgraded and more machines/weights need to be made available.
Location: Sightseeing, Shopping, Dining, etc.
The hotel is within a 10 minute walk to many of the Corporate Offices in the La Defense area. It's close to the "4 Temps" shopping mall as well as the CNIT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel away from the noise

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms and Decor
Cons: Price for room delivery is way too high
Location: Very close to the Metro
Very nice hotel in a great area and away from all the noise from the city. It was very clean , and staff were very friendly. I loved the bed and the hotel amenities - The only thing i didnt like was i ordered 11 Euros to the room and got charged 8 Euros service charge!!!! Thats not even the price you get charged when you are in 5 star hotel in London. Breakfast was expensive too - 44 Euros for 2 people!! Other than that - hotel is great and great location- it was like staying in a hotel in London but in Canary Wharf!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the office

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience, friendliness of staff
Very warm welcome from the staff on check in. Facilities were clean and comfortable. Hotel very close to our office and provided me with exactly what I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and attentive hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The team are very courteous and always meet you with a warm smile, and a bonjour/ bonsoir. My girlfriend choose to return to this hotel for her 25th Birthday, and we were gifted with a room upgrade to a deluxe suite and were given a scrumptious bottle of 2014 Domaine du Meix Foulot, accompanied with a hand written note wishing a happy birthday from the team. Room service was prompt and presentation was always to a high standard. My girlfriend and I wished we could just stay there. Sad to return back to gloomy, old London after 4 days of that little haven.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

nice staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was super nice,the room very clean breakfast good,but need improvement we were very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I stayed for 6 night, very near to station and mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: As I said the location is very good. There are two large shopping malls nearby which is where we had our dinner each night. There are some stairs!
The hotel is very close to one of the main metro stations of Paris and you can go everywhere under 20 minutes. This actually saved us from missing our train last day. The hotel is really clean, modern, and comfortable. I enjoyed our room. The breakfast was expensive and not worth it. You can eat in restaurants close by for cheaper prices. The staff were really helpful and they even printed some documents for me for free. One problem is that you need to take a lot of stairs in a street to reach the hotel from the metro. There is an escalator but most of the time it was turned off. Luckily we did not have heavy luggage. There is another door with less stairs which opens in the restaurant. They opened it for me when I was checking out in a hurry not to miss my train after I asked them twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stay in a lot of hotels on business trips, and this was one of the best - all of the facilities and décor were to a high standard, breakfast was very good, and the staff were very helpful. Highly recommended.