Ratings based on 3,192 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton UK

Great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Warm welcome, fabulous view from 23rd floor. Room well serviced. Great selection of bars & restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely view of the city

Posted Jun 6, 2017
3 nights with a beautiful view of Paris, unfortunately our room was either entered or door knocked before 9 every morning, no tea coffee or milk was left in room over our stay. Offered 2 free drinks at the bar as an apology when checking out from a very apologetic receptionist. Assured that standard is a one off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

New and clean hotel closed to the metro station

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location: near subway and train station, neighborhood: nice and a lot of restaurants in the area, hotel condition: new and clean hotel, great service.
Cons: N / A
Location: Hotel is located near subway and train station in a nice neighborhood. We could walk to the subway station in just three minutes.
We enjoyed the new and clean hotel, great service and assistant of the hotel staff, great view from our twenty first floor room, great hotel's restaurant for breakfast and bar for late night drink, great location with train and subway station within three minutes walking distance, and nice neighborhood with a lot of restaurants. We had a great time in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PRICES

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Cons: ruduce the prices to afect the local area not to be the highest competitive not the best
the price of the basic things like food and drink was well over the top in my opion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to metro

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Had to ask five times before we got our 2 bottles of water for free each day..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

The gateway to Montparnasse

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I enjoyed the Pullman Hotel and was surprised that it was so close to the SNCF and Metro hub. I would use the Metro a lot to get around Paris while I was there. Montparnasse is not inudated with souvenir shops and panini stands. If you are looking for nutella crapes and "I Love Paris" shirts you find plenty near the Eiffel Tower. I was able to walk down the nearby alley to get a beer which is five minute walk. While the drinks and especially laundry service at the hotel were a bit pricey, you couldn't put a price tag on the convenience afforded by the location of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Virginia

Very nice hotel very close to a Metro/Rail Station

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The location and the rooms. The rooms had everything which was needed.
Cons: The bathroom did have some problem. The main thing being that the sink was clogged and I had to tell the staff about it twice to get anything done.
Location: It was very close to transportation and some restaurants. There was also an outdoor art sales area. The neighborhood seemed to be very safe.
It was very good with a polite staff. I was a little surprised that breakfast was not included like most European plans. As my title states the location was wonderful, besides being close to transportation it was not far from other things as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel, great location

Posted May 30, 2017
Would definitely recommend this hotel. The location was ideal - easy metro links to the city. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our "superior" type room was clean and had good facilities, including the most comfortable hotel bed we've ever used. Breakfast was a buffet - pretty good, with a wide selection - ideal if you want to get ready for the day & don't want to waste time. Overall would be more than happy to use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Metro

Posted May 30, 2017
Overall experience was good. The daily room service missed small things like stocking the coffee and wash cloths. Other than that all was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham uk

Good central location

Posted May 29, 2017
Easy to find. Freindly welcome from English speaking desk staff. Good sized reception area with bar and seating. Computer zone. Wi-fi not that fast in room (14th floor). Great view over the city. Did not eat there as very expensive (€27 each for breakfast). Would recommend.