Ratings based on 2,397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from casablanca

Bon acceuil

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Ne convient pas en triple,ils n'ont que 2 lits pour 3 personnes ce qui est inconcevable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel in easy reach of the centre

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, pretty efficient, staff pretty attentive. They speak English readily, if that's a big bonus for you.
Cons: The breakfasts are not included and are ridiculously expensive
Location: There's a really good local Bistrot, Le Petit Sommelier
Nice hotel, efficient enough staff, generally friendly. The staff all seem to speak good English if you want them to. Montparnasse is nice and there are some good local restaurants. It's easy to reach the centre of the city by metro. The decor is inoffensive rather than pleasing, it's not trying to convey a local character. Slightly irritatingly, Expedia indicated a city view but given the direction our room faced this meant distant banlieux rather than the historic centre. I'd come back happily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: das geräumige, saubere Zimmer mit einem schönen Badezimmer
Sightseeing in Paris, das Hotel liegt am Bahnhof Montparnasse sehr verkehrsgünstig und man kann alle Ziele gut erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
OK hotel, close to public transport options. But fitness room far too small and too limited opening hours for a hotel this size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MARTINIQUE

Hotel accueillant avec un personnel très à l'écout

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: son confort sa proximité avec un lieu aussi vivant que ce quartier
Cons: penser à mettre des douches à l'italienne car à certains moments de la vie on n'arrive plus à enjamber la baignoire
Location: un quartier bouillonnant qu'on ne présente plus il y a tant de choses à faire à voir à découvrir dans ce quartier seul ou accompagné
en arrivant à cet hôtel suis toujours éblouie par le professionnalisme et la propreté des lieux déjà à l'accueil. Le personnel vous écoute avec attention et met tout en oeuvre pour vous satisfaire (étage emplacement de la chambre) quand j'arrive dans ma chambre toujours émerveillée par le confort et l'équipement c'est chaleureux et luxueux c'est avec un plaisir sans mesure que je viens passer quelques jours dans cet hôtel... j'ai toujours un pincement au coeur quand il faut partir je me dis un jour je viendrais pour rester au moins 3 semaines...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from verona

Hotel business

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Letto comodo e bidet nel bagno.
Cons: rivedere i prezzi di certi servizi. 7 € la bottiglia 30 Cl del frigobar mi sembra eccessiva.
Location: Zona tranquilla seppure in una grande piazza proprio di fronte alla torre Montparnasse.
Comodo alla stazione Montparnasse, hotel di grandissime dimensioni, Camere spaziose e confortevoli. Bagno con bidet. Non ho usufruito della colazione perché troppo costosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Friendly staff, they give excellent effort

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: Due to the water in the floor some parts are inflated
Location: Near Metro, good explenation to comply my expectatives to cover all Paris
Had a great time in Paris with my wife without spending time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort/cleanliness.
Location: Near metro, lots of nearby restaurants on Gaite.
Loved the stay here, very clean and comfortable. Close to metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Albergo moderno ben servito

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: L'atmosfera, la posizione e in generale la struttura.
Cons: La fornitura di alcuni prodotti da bagno e di quelli quali the, camomilla e caffè solubile.
Il soggiorno in questo hotel è stato piacevole. La stanza era spaziosa, ben arredata e con bella vista (compresa torre Eiffel). Ho trovato i servizi sono un po' cari (minibar, colazione)...meglio approfittare dei locali vicini soprattutto se si è una famiglia di 4 persone. A pochi passi si trova la gare di Montparnasse che permette di raggiungere facilmente il centro e anche il castello di Versailles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

空港アクセスが良いホテル

Posted Jan 6, 2016
CDG空港からのアクセスも良く、駅にも近いので観光もしやすかったです。残念ながら、部屋は清潔感に欠けていましたが、設備そのものは特に問題はなかったです。