Ratings based on 2,554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Good hotel in good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
My daughter, granddaughter and myself thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Paris. The hotel was great, in a good location and everything was as we expected. Our type of hotel. I thought the transport in the city was excellent. You never had to wait any longer than 3 mins for trains or even tour buses. Hopefully will be back to continue our sightseeing as we did not get to see everything we wanted to in the 3 days we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Close to train station.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Perfect location. Everything close by. Great neighborhood. Lot's to do.
Cons: Breakfast buffet is good. But at 26 Euros way too expensive.
Location: Shopping, movies, restaurants galore.
Great stay. Helpful staff. Quick, courteous check in and check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

I had a pleasant stay for my one night in Paris.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: I like the fact that the staff is so willing to take care of my needs; weighing my luggage before I flew ; providing a "to go" breakfast.
Cons: The lobby needs to be improved; it looks tired.
Location: The hotel is convenient to the Metro. It is easy to go anywhere in Paris quickly.
The Pullman has a great staff--absolutely wonderful. I can't begin to count the number of ways your staff has gone above and beyond the norm to assist me in the last two years. They are an amazing group--your best asset. The hotel is close to the Metro, nearby bus lines to the airport, and has convenient taxi service as well. The food in the restaurant is top quality, the security is extremely good, and the room was very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Visita a paris

Posted Jul 17, 2016
La estancia en el hotel fue muy agradable, nos atendieron muy bien y las habitaciones fueron muy cómodas. Cerca de las estaciones del metro y del tren y con una vista excelente de paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes und sehr freundliches Hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Sehr schönes und sehr freundliches Hotel. Können wir nur empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very good experience.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Most hotels of this size are usually snobbish and a bore. This hotel was a great place to stay and the staff were even greater.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, conveniently located and spacious.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We travelled with a family of 5, booked two rooms and were pleasantly surprised. The staff are very friendly, but the biggest surprise were the accommodations. For France, rooms were pretty big and shower was great. It is a 5 minute walk to the Metro and Gare Montparneese, so getting around town is very easy. There are plenty of restaurants and bars within a 5 minute walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

리무진 이용에 편리한 호텔

Posted Jul 12, 2016
호텔은 깨끗하고 좋았지만 파리 주요시내와는 약간 떨어져 있다. 그래도 역이랑 가까운 점은 좋았대.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolle aussicht

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: die aussicht, das frühstück
idealer ausgangspunkt für alle touren, verkehrsgünstig gelegen,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Oldish but very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Staff very helpful. Stayed there a few nights, food very nice. Only concern reception level not to clean and outside smoking area I think you close to entry door cose the smell of cigaretes and dirt of little unfinished cigis make you feel vomit. All that make you feel "Is that a Pullman Hotel or some cheap Bed&Breakfast place???"