Ratings based on 2,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel vicino al centro di Parigi

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Posizione ottima nel quartiere finanziario di Parigi. Soggiorno indimenticabile in un Hotel eccellente con personale qualificato, professionale, molto cordiale e gentile. Fermata della Metropolitana molto comoda ma molto agevole anche spostarsi a piedi per visitare i più famosi monumenti di Parigi. E' stata una breve ma piacevole vacanza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

内装が新しい大型ホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Location: モンパルナスタワー周辺にレストランがたくさんあります。 ホテルから徒歩1分のバス停から、オルリー空港行きのバスが出ています。
モンパルナス駅から道路をはさんだ反対側にあります。 内装は新しくてきれいです。 宿泊した部屋はスタンダードタイプですが、バスタブがありました。 朝食は一般的なものはすべてそろっており、味噌汁もありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
excelent, nice location and a lot of restaurants around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Said, Egypt

A very nice stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015
It was a very nice experience to stay in Pullman hotel at Monpranass ... it sas a romantic time, ev thing was perfect, near to station and all facilities you need... i m grateful to Expefia and to the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: Would have liked to have a coffee machine rather than a kettle and instant coffee.
Great location, room was very quiet, clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean place

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff in hotel + restaurant. Wifi was decent, though we had to re-connect every 24 hours
Cons: Log onto wifi using room numbers. We had the standard room and the beds were too close to each other
Location: Metro (subway) station nearby as well as many restaurants
we booked this hotel as part of a package w/ flights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent quiet location near the metro.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We enjoyed the feel of and restaurant choices in this neighborhood as a change of pace from the busier area near the Eiffel Tower and other main attractions. We felt we were experience more of Paris by beginning and ending our day here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, efficiency, size of the room.
Cons: Lower hotel bar prices.
Location: Within reasonable distance of all the major attractions.
Great experience from the moment we checked in to when we left. The room was very clean and well kept and the facilities excellent. Couldn't fault it really.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Disappointing. Poor breakfast and service

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The adjoining rooms
Cons: Service at breakfast. The actual breakfast itself. A bit disappointing. Cleanliness in the bathroom. Newer bath towels/robes
Location: Good for Metro and train station. Nothing much else.
Given two adjoining rooms which was good. Smell of urine in bathroom. hoped it would be sorted but wasnt and didnt have time to complain. Breakfast was a fiasco. Customer service poor. Food not great. Locked out of room on the evening prior to leaving. The next morning before leaving, we tried to get our belongings out of the safety deposit box in the room. It was locked and wouldnt open with the passnumber. It took two attempts to open. Our passports and jewellery were in there and we we panicked wondering whether anyone had access and whether we'd get home. A bit of a panic and no apology or explanation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mid-wales

Great hotel close to railway and metro station

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Good location - close to montparmase railway station and 3 metro stations close buy. Walked to the Eiffle Tower in about 30 minutes. Rooms are lovely and clean. Good breakfast. Highly recommended.