Ratings based on 2,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Great, modern hotel, clean rooms, great customer service, 30 minutes walk from Eiffel tour and other major attractions. We loved staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB Canada

Great location, lovely hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Great location within walking distance to the Luxembourg gardens and all the train stations and Metro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Die "Kaffeebar" sollte jeden Tag auf dem Zimmer aufgefüllt werden. Eine Raucherlounge einrichten !!! Das Hotel ist riesig und Platz ist vorhanden.
Location: Da direkt am Bahnhof gelegen, kann man mit der Metro ganz Paris erkunden. Montparnasse Tower 5 Min. zu Fuß erreichbar.
Direkt beim Bahnhof Montparnasse gelegenes großes Hotel. Es wurde häufig vergessen die "Kaffeebar" aufzufüllen, nach Reklamation jeweils sofort erledigt. Die Betten waren sehr gut. Sehr sauber auch das Badezimmer. Immer wieder gerne. Raucher müssen vor der Tür im Stehen rauchen. Keine Sitzplätze für Raucher!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel vicino al centro di Parigi

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Posizione ottima nel quartiere finanziario di Parigi. Soggiorno indimenticabile in un Hotel eccellente con personale qualificato, professionale, molto cordiale e gentile. Fermata della Metropolitana molto comoda ma molto agevole anche spostarsi a piedi per visitare i più famosi monumenti di Parigi. E' stata una breve ma piacevole vacanza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

内装が新しい大型ホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Location: モンパルナスタワー周辺にレストランがたくさんあります。 ホテルから徒歩1分のバス停から、オルリー空港行きのバスが出ています。
モンパルナス駅から道路をはさんだ反対側にあります。 内装は新しくてきれいです。 宿泊した部屋はスタンダードタイプですが、バスタブがありました。 朝食は一般的なものはすべてそろっており、味噌汁もありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
excelent, nice location and a lot of restaurants around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Said, Egypt

A very nice stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015
It was a very nice experience to stay in Pullman hotel at Monpranass ... it sas a romantic time, ev thing was perfect, near to station and all facilities you need... i m grateful to Expefia and to the hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Cons: Would have liked to have a coffee machine rather than a kettle and instant coffee.
Great location, room was very quiet, clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean place

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff in hotel + restaurant. Wifi was decent, though we had to re-connect every 24 hours
Cons: Log onto wifi using room numbers. We had the standard room and the beds were too close to each other
Location: Metro (subway) station nearby as well as many restaurants
we booked this hotel as part of a package w/ flights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent quiet location near the metro.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We enjoyed the feel of and restaurant choices in this neighborhood as a change of pace from the busier area near the Eiffel Tower and other main attractions. We felt we were experience more of Paris by beginning and ending our day here.