Ratings based on 1,359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et hotell i Paris jeg gjerne anbefaler.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Et meget hyggelig hotel med top service fra en alltid smilende betjening. Rommene var rene og delikate. Frokostbuffeten var veldig bra. Beliggenheten kunne ikke være bedre; nær severdigheter og nær Metro'n. Siden beliggenheten var såpass sentral, gir det muligheter for å ta en hvil på hotellet mellom alle gjøremål i en storby.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, VA

great views of the Eiffel Tower, nice neighborhood

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Lovely hotel in a nice quiet neighborhood. A bit away from all the main attractions but there is a nice market nearby ( water & wine fior the room) and several good bistros a short walk away. I could have done without the disco Saturday night but all in all a lovely place to stay. Side note, the doormen could not have been nicer or more friendly. Finally, sign up for the free breakfast. Great choices, great service and it's great to have a good meal before you hit the streets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis,MO.

Excellence

Posted Mar 22, 2016
A beautiful hotel with all the desired amenities, a great view of the Eiffel Tower (from our room),extremely kind, welcoming,and helpful staff (especially Fabio). I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone including those traveling solo,as a couple, and or as a family. Also, they have a free continental breakfast with a huge variety of options. As far as my daughter and I are concerned ,we give Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel an A+ and 4 thumbs up. Thank you for your hospitality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Chambre trop petite et pas assez de place pour tous les clients pour le petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brescia

tutto perfetto

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: niente
Location: posizionato vicinissimo alla torre Eiffel ed ai servizi
personale molto cordiale all'arrivo, camera fantastica con vista splendida sulla torre Eiffel, ci torenrò di sicuro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great place! Great service! Perfect view at the tower. Great food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Clean

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything. Friendly staff, clean room, great location
Cons: nothing
Location: close to restaurants and right across the street from Eiffel Tower
This hotel was absolutely beautiful. I booked the Eiffel Tower view and as I opened my window I could see the Eiffel Tower....WOW! At night, every hour, the lights on the Eiffel Tower twinkle and I was able to watch this right from my window. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good as well as room service. My room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The Eiffel Tower is right across the street as well as the subway for easy access around town. If you prefer a taxi, they are always readily available as well. The gym was also a nice facility. I would definitely recommend this hotel.