Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Hotel to consider when in Paris

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort and breakfast choices
Cons: Concierge needs definite improvement; it looks and gives the feeling of being temporary (like being renovated) instead of modern. Terrible design!
Location: Great location, stroll and dine.
Close to Eiffel, excellent breakfast choices, very close to metro, RER, Batobus and buses, the room pictures on the hotel website are misleading as they present Eiffel Tower as seen from the room, which is not true: you could see Eiffel if you go on the balcony and look hard right. The view from our room was a training soccer field, Overall, the hotel was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Stay here. You won't be disappointed.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Perfect location to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. Location was central, staff was lovely and helpful, breakfast was good, room was spacious, and view was perfect. Will stay here again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Nice hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Not a good place to eat..it is very expensive.. And the food and water that was served has bugs. I asked the server to show the bugs and didn't do anything and didn't even replace my order..😢
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Eiffel Tower.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Balcony has great view to the Eiffel Tower. It's a business hotel, comfortable. Nice area to walk around with cafes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i nærheten av Eiffeltårnet.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hyggelige og imøtekommende personal. Hyggelig atmosfære. Fint interiør. Deilig frokost! Sentralt. Litt dyrt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel in the city center

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Modern
Close Eiffel tower. Clean, modern hotel. Helpfull staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel Pullman Paris

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel was VERY nice. And a quick walk to the Eiffel Tower. We got a balcony with an Eiffel Tower view, and it was worth every penny. The only thing that stinks is we could only see the tower from the far left corner of our balcony, and there was no patio furniture!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Great room in center of everything

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We book the double room and we normally book a king size bed but the room was very spacious smartly decorated. Near all types of transportation great cafés nearby. hotel restaurant was excellent and don't forget great views of the Eiffel Tower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aurillac 15

bon sejour

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: situation geographique
Cons: machine a cafe dans la chambre pas assez de dosettes
Location: tour eiffel bateau mouche tres proche de beaucoup de curiosites parisiennes
acceuil irreprochable situation geographique ideale prestations de qualite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Beautiful views of the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Wonderful experience. Location is perfect. Fabulous breakfast. Little pricey if not included with room. The room is comfortable and well accessorized. Will definately stay again.