Ratings based on 1,729 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent Staff, Nice rooms, very close to Eiffel tower, dining and train station. Excellent views of the city and Eiffel Tower.
Very good experience at Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Close to the Eiffel Tower. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pullman Paradise

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, especially the concierge, was attentive and accommodating with every question or concern.
Cons: Nothing (maybe price) the hotel was a little pricey.
Location: Eiffel Tower, Invalides, Louvre etc....
After staying at the Pullman Eiffel Tower, I now know what customer service means.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Nice hotel just shame there is no little markets!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Was once in a lifetime loved it lots of good food and top of the Eiffel. Brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Clean,coasy and comfy hotel in the heart of Paris

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel , central point for activities and fab to relax in .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

Great view of the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to the Eiffel Tower and the local Metro station.
Chose this hotel for our silver wedding anniversary. Wanted to be close to and have views of the Eiffel Tower. This hotel didn't disappoint. I upgraded to a superior room with balcony. Worth every penny for the views and the light show every night at the tower. Only a few minutes walk to the tower or the local Metro station for getting further afield. Staff very helpful and couldn't do enough to make our stay so enjoyable. Already looking for an excuse to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect location

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel was perfectly situated to explore Paris. Amazing views of the Eiffel Tower. The room was very modern and clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Anniversary weekend

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The quality of the room, friendliness of the staff and the hotel's proximity to the Eiffel Tower and south bank
Cons: The en suite had an excellent walk in shower but after a day of walking around Paris a relaxing bath would have been welcome !
Location: Excellent location to see the sights of Paris
Excellent hotel with views of Eiffel Tower Courteous and warm welcome from staff Clean and spacious rooms Excellent base from which to enjoy all the sights and sounds of Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view comfy bed

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Wish our stay was longer. Will be back. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Paris

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Fantastic hotel, friendly helpful staff, view was incredible. Upgrading to a hotel room with a view of the Eiffel Tower is a must as the view is spectacular. Reasonably priced bar and restaurant considering how expensive Paris is. 2 minute walk from the train station which is £1.80 to all the places you'd want to see. Would definitely stay here again and I am looking forward to it.