Ratings based on 1,503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, United States of America

Great Location

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything in Paris is accessible one way or the other from the hotel. Staff were pretty good.
Views of the Eiffel tower are all to the right and you need to lean over the balcony to see it - but it is very close and looks very cool at night! We were in room 920 which is the 9th floor and at the end of the building(closest to the Eiffel Tower). See picture (picture was taken by leaning out of the balcony a little). The football training ground opposite the hotel can be a distraction and remains active till pretty late at night and on also on weekends. Outside of the hotel looks bland and does not reflect the interior decor which is very nice. We were on honeymoon and it was a perfect location for us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel in a fabulous Eiffel Tower location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Our room had a terrific view of the Eiffel Tower - we could watch the light show from bed! Short walk to the metro and lots of cafes nearby.
we enjoyed our 4 night stay at this Paris hotel. Very close to the Eiffel Tower, the room was spacious and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Amazing Location, Great Staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, Service, Staff all good, friendly and helpful.
Cons: Like all hotels the lighting in the room is dim and lights are not quite where you need them. As I was attending an exhibition and appearance was important it was disappointing that there was not a full length mirror. This meant trying to use the bathroom mirror which was problematic.
Location: I do not think there is a hotel in the world that could boast a better location. Walking distance to the Eiffel tower. No other activities needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Underbart hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Allt
Cons: Inget
Location: Ligger väldigt bra :)
Jätte mysigt och super nära till allt! trevligt personal. Rummet är super fint och rent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great view of the Eiffel Tower

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very nice hotel in a good location near attractions and metro train. Only negative, I had cash taken that was buried deep in a work bag, must lock any valuables in the safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Toller Service, stets nette Mitarbeiter. Zimmer ist auch toll, hat aber paar Mängel, die behoben werden sollten irgendwann. Von der Lage brauchen wir gar nicht zu sprechen - 5 Sterne!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parkland, United States of America

I will choose this hotel again.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Restaurant's menu and room service was limited.
Location: Location was excellent, close to the Eiffel Tower, restaurants, Metro station, Chiriac Museum, etc.
Room and bathroom were spacious. Closet space was too small and not enough drawers available. We paid extra to have a view of the Eiffel Tower from our balcony, I recommend to any one, we could see the Tower lit up at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

good hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
easy to go enywhere and very close Eiffel tower but if you choose the room of Eiffel tower view you will see just the top!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything to much trouble

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Location for us was good and breakfast was good
Cons: The lack of service in all areas and the indifference of the staff
Location: we were attending Sial Paris so this was business not pleasure
on arrival we told to join the queue to check some 20 mins later we checked in the first room we were given overlooked a rundown tower block of flats and smelled really badly of what I don't know and I had a double bed we booked a deluxe room with two beds we rang reception several time during our stay but on each occasion resorted to going down to reception as no-one answered the phone , it just seemed like everyone was over stretched and therefore the service in every area was poor , the best member of staff we encountered was the guy on the door he was charming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Ottimo sotto la torre
Ottimo hotel ai piedi della torre... Bellissima terrazza ottimi servizi Consigliato