Ratings based on 1,826 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted May 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel with a beautiful view! Staff is very friendly and helped us whenever we needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Amazing hotel with the best hotel staff very helpful speak in excellent English and very warm welcoming, excellent rooms, fantastic view of the Eiffel Tower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel.

Posted May 20, 2017
Very close to the Eiffel Tower.Very central and accessible to both the metro and the buses. The hotel itself was modern & clean.The staff were very helpful & polite.Our room had a balcony with a veiw of the tower was perfect. Recommend booking this on what ever floor.We were on the 1st flr but the hotel offered to transfer us the next day to a higher flr if we wanted.It's close to a sports ground but the noise level on the our flr was minimal.Overall a very good place to stay when your exploring Paris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Hotel on in the Lobby

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The lobby and restaurant was very nice!
Cons: More food options on the restaurant menu and staff a spa!!!
Location: Hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower and close to the boat ride and other attractions
This hotel was not accommodating to us when we checked in. We were given a small room which I asked for a better room and they stated they were all booked which was a lie. The reason the staff didn't want to give us a better room was because the Olympic Committee was staying there and they wanted to impress them and not us! The toilet was on its last leg and some of the lights didn't work. Also the bed was rather hard in my opinion. Please do not let them give you room 745!!! The hotel lobby is beautiful along with the restaurant but after that is less desirable. I happen to look at the room across from us when the maid was cleaning the room and it was better than the room my wife and I occupied. Also at check out time the front desk attendant stated they charged me for usage of the bar in the room which I did not use! This was the tipping point of bad customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Great hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: location, staff,
Cons: larger bathroom
Location: everything was near by!
Loved the location. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff were nice and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with an amazing view!!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, tidy, comfortable, quiet, Eiffel Tower view, close to Eiffel Tower, friendly staff.
Location: The location was perfect and could not have been better. View of the Eiffel Tower from our balcony every morning and evening was amazing.
The hotel was absolutely perfect and made our stay in Paris so much better. It is situated perfectly, in walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and metro. We were able to do everything we wanted with ease. The staff were so friendly and lovely and the hotel was spotless and really lovely. We were very comfortable and there was no disturbance of noise. The best thing was the surprisingly brilliant view we had of the Eiffel Tower from our balcony. It made it a lovely experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Couldn't have stayed anywhere better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Contemporary hotel lacking charm

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location. The bar hostesses were very nice and professional.
Cons: Update and redo the bathroom shower experience. The bar needs more wait staff and ones who clean the tables.
Location: The Eiffel Tower is two blocks away. Gardens everywhere. Easy access to Metro and RER and Seine.
This hotel is at that point of becoming outdated, but hanging on for dear life. Plastic feel to the atmosphere. Drapes were old and need replacing as they are difficult to draw and ours were broken on the end and wouldn't close completely. The bath is large, but shower had a plastic chair directly under the shower head, which could not be moved or folded up so you are stuck trying to use the hand held that's set too low or bending over the chair to wash your hair. And I do not want to know why the chair is there. Please. The "view" of La Tour was off balcony and by bending out. The safe is on the floor and difficult to access. TV (wanted to watch News) was sporadic in its working. Walls very thin between rooms and the staff is loud when cleaning. We had two "service" people walk directly into our room without knocking because we neglected to turn the bottom lock. There is no chain. Honestly, for the price, I think I could have done much better even with this convenient location. Oh, skip the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Visalia , CA

Great view Of Eiffel Tower

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Close to everything, walking distance to Big Red Bus, and view of the Eiffel Tower was Amazing. Great room service and the food was amazing.
Cons: Everything was amazing, to the staff and cleanliness, and the food and the comfortable beds.
Location: The location was near the Eiffel Tower, rode Big Red Bus, nice cafes to eat at, Gift stores near by. Picnic with food bought at gourmet food stand,
Great view, comfortable beds, very clean. Shower head amazing like a rain forest. Felt very safe, staff was wonderful. Room service and food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Key Location

Posted May 14, 2017
Can't go wrong, train around the block, the Tower a walk away, cafe right there everything at arms reach just perfect. The staff will give hands on directions. All the site locations are hop on and off the train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel close to eifle tower

Posted May 10, 2017
Lovely and comfortable, pleasant staff beautiful view of the eifle tower and close to all activities we wanted to do