Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We had a once in a lifetime view of the Eiffel Tower, in our provided bathrobes and slippers, in the balcony, warmed up from the mini bar, and toasted wine glasses provided from room service. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, Texas

Great Hotel, excellent staff

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, views of the Eiffel Tower
Cons: Wi-Fi was very weak and it would be nice to have a vending machine in the hotel to grab a quick soda or bottle of water.
After reading other reviews, we decided to book this hotel for our first trip to Paris. After arriving, Cecile checked us in and since our room wasn't ready for another hour or so - she gave us suggestions on where to go and how to navigate some of the metro lines. Later in our trip, she gave us restaurant suggestions and even called to make a reservation. Every time we passed through the lobby she greeted us by name and was friendly and thorough making sure our stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bey

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Rooms are spacious,clean,silent, and have balconies. The eiffel tower and RER are in a five minute walk. It would have been a perfect stay if house keeping replaced the soap and shampoo or at least kept the old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kv, new jersey

Nice hotel, great location, helpful staff. One iss

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice hotel, great location, near Eiffel tower, near Metro,, RER. Helpful staff. One problem that somehow the front desk failed to correct. We had to ask for breakfast room service menu every day. Room attendants were probably never informed. For 4 days???
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It had a great view and was in a great area and clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seuol

에펠탑이 보이는 곳

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: 인테리어 직원 친절도, 그리고 짐을 맡아줘서 참 좋음 역근처
Location: 역에서 5분거리이며 에펠탑이 코앞
에펠탑이 보이는 테라스와 편안하고 깔끔한 인테리어가 너무 좋음 에펠탑과도 가깝고 역과도 매우 가까웠음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta al frente de la torre Eiffel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Lugar con demasiado movimiento de turistas, hotel muy grande sin detalles, cuarto muy sencillo ,No representa lo que pagas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

One block from Eiffel Tower!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Lovely room with garden view. Quiet. One block from Eiffel Tower and close to bakeries, restaurants and grocery store.
Cons: WiFi had to be updated every 24 hours. It would have been more convenient to have it for the duration of my stay.
Location: One block from Eiffel Tower. Close to great shopping and the Seine.
My room was lovely, with a garden view. Very open and comfortable. Quiet. One block from Eiffel Tower and close to bakeries, cafes, restaurants and grocery store.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Einziger Pluspunkt ist die Nähe zum Eiffelturm

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Lage 300 m vom Eiffelturm und Metro-Stationen gut erreichbar. Geschenk vom Hotelmanager wegen Unannehmlichkeiten beim Check-in.
Cons: Sauberkeit, Service, Frühstücksbuffet appetitlicher und qualitativ hochwertiger.
Location: Lage 300 m vom Eiffelturm, Champs de Mars, Trocadero zu Füß erreichbar. Metro-Stationen gut erreichbar, Zone 1+2 von Paris problemlos zu besuchen.
Reise mit drei Personen, Elternpaar und erwachsene Tochter nach Paris. Das erste Zimmer enthielt zwar ein Kingsize-Bett, jedoch nicht wie angeboten und gebucht ein Queensize-Bett, letzteres bestand aus einem Bettsofa. Auf Nachfrage hin, gäbe es im Hotel keine Queensize-Betten, sondern nur Ausziehbetten, die Queensize-Ausmaße hätten. Auch wenn uns aus persönlichen Gründen ein richtiges, da komfortableres Bett lieber gewesen wäre, hätten wir uns selbstverständlich arrangieren können. Als wir das Ausziehbett jedoch aufbauen wollten, vorbereitet war das Zimmer nicht, fanden wir unter dem Bett neben einer alten Socke, Papier und Dreck und eine leere Flasche. Wir haben mehrmals versucht über den Check-in sowohl Bettwäsche als auch eine Reinigung des Zimmers zu erwirken. Schließlich holte man den Manager, der sich sehr bemühte uns zufrieden zu stellen und uns ein weiteres Zimmer anbot, wieder mit Ausziehsofa, allerdings dafür mit dem vorab erbetenen Blick auf den Eiffelturm, der angeblich wie zuvor beim Check-in versichert, von keinem Zimmer der gewünschten Kategorie zu sehen sei. Überraschung! Auch in diesem Zimmer fand sich unter dem Ausziehsofa eine Menge Schmutz, inclusive einer alten Scheibe Brot. Zimmermädchen spülte unsere Trinkgläser in der Toilette. Frühstück lieblos und für 26€ nicht angemessen von der Qualität her. Sitze und Tischplatte im Frühstücksraum wurden mit demselben Putzlappen gereinigt, der zuvor auf dem Boden lag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel is excellent for a based from which to explore Paris. We stayed for 4 days and enjoyed every minute. The whole hotel was very clean and the views of the Eiffel Tower were amazing from our balcony. But the bar prices are high!!