Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Faded quality accommodations

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: close to CGD airport, receptionist friendly but frazzled.
Cons: Complete the room make up. Add pillow slips to pillows, and add at least one garbage receptacle. Have a system for wake up calls that actually work.
Location: Provide better info on where to go for dinner.
Chose the hotel because it was close to CDG. First could not get into the hotel because the main doors were locked and the buzzer to alert reception was not working. Fortunately another guest saw me and got someone to open the door. This happened several times. Suite was not completely made up, no pillow slips on beds, no garbage cans.. so had to leave various refuse items on the counter. One towel in the bathroom was damp, and seemed like it had not been changed. I asked for a wakeup call, and receptionist took my request, but received no wake up call in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not safety

Posted Aug 2, 2016
One thief opened the door at 02:10am. Too terrible!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fransisco

Near the Airport - Free Shuttle

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Free Shuttle
Location: The airport
The shuttle is offered by the airport and services all the hotels in that vicinity. The Gold Line shuttle comes every 20 minutes or so. Only suites translates to the lowest quality hotel on the block. But for an overnight stay for a long layover or taking the train the next morning its fine. If you get in after 5 pm there are no places to eat. No way to make coffee in the morning. You get what you pay for, I think this is one of the cheapest places to stay near CDG. Don't expect anything nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Massive room, very clean.

Posted May 19, 2016
Huge room, very close to the airport. Reachable via the free Gold Line Shuttle which is situated above the train station at CDG airport. Only down side is they don't have a restaurant but there are places to eat within a 5 minute walk. I can recommend the local village pizza place. Very nice. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, CAN

Ok, close to CDG AIrport

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This hotel was ok. Room was clean. Close to CDG airport. However it was difficult to locate by car. Parking is very limited if you need to quickly park. Breakfast not included. €15 per person. Said served until 10am but when we got down to eat at 9:20am there was hardly any food left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Close to airport. Clean. Large rooms. Friendly staff. Free transportation. Cute town walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

機場接等待時間過久

Posted Apr 12, 2016
早上機場接送依網站所示應為20-30分ㄧ班但我們等了50分鐘,房間空間寬敞,但設備家具有些舊,尤其是wifi非常慢希望可以改進,其他不論是床的舒適度或是房間、浴室整潔度都很滿意
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andorre

Pratique pour quelques jours autour de l'aéroport

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Bon rapport qualité / prix /surface de la chambre
Cons: État d'entretien, propreté
Location: A deux pas de CDG et de Roissy en france
Suites avec kitchenette, agréable pour y passer quelques jours. Petite bureau, salle de bain vitrée qui donne sur la chambre, cloison mobile qui ferme la chambre si besoin. Petit salon. Cet hotel était au top il y a 15 ans, depuis il accuse les signes du temp, plancher usé, meubles usés, etc. La propreté en entrant dans la chambre était moyenne. Poubelle non vidée, etc. Aucun ustensile pour cuisiner, du coup la kitchenette est bien moins utile. Personnel sympa, réception H24 et parking fermé extérieur gratuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Dommage que l'accueil ne soit pas à la hauteur

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Le confort
Cons: La réception
L'hôtel est bien, les chambres sont propres et confortables, mais mal organisées (en particulier l'accès aux prises de courant). Le wifi est correct mais affreusement mal sécurisé. Certains réceptionnistes sont affreusement lents. C'est bien dommage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nishinomiya, Hyogo, Japan

空港に近い広々としたホテル。

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: 立地、シャトルバス
Location: 乗り継ぎだけでしたので、何もアクティビティはしていません。
乗り継ぎの都合で翌日の便になったため、CDG、或いは、ORYの近辺で探していました。 CDG、ORY間は直接、バスで移動可能ですので、 どちらかからホテルのシャトルバスで行けて、綺麗そうな所ということで、ここにしました。 ですので、一番の利点は立地、シャトルバスで、この点は文句なしでした。 お部屋に関しては、比較的きれいめですが、 日本人にとっては、やや暗めなのと土足が基本な感じがちょっと…。 ま~其処は文化の違いと言うことで、仕方ないかも知れません。