Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida usa

Only upside is the shuttle to the airport

Posted Dec 3, 2015
It took us 30 mins to check in as the receptionist and another employee appeared to be overwhelmed with two people they were checking in as well as arguing amongst themselves. The room had no phone so forget about reaching the front desk for a wake up call or anything else unless you want to make the trek there yourself. Their selection of snacks in the fridge in the lobby was an appetite suppressant. You can choose from stale croissants or old hardened sandwiches. It was at least good for a one night emergency stay and had a good shuttle service to and from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PASCALE from les sables d'olonne

bilan pas terrible

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
chambre confortable mais probleme de propreté important. La wifi ne fonctionne pas correctement et pas du tout dans l-une des chambres. Le réservoir de gel douche plein dans l'une des salles de bain, était complètement vide dans l"autre. Pas de poubelle du tout ni dans le sejour ni dans les sdb. absence du micro_onde pourtant annoncé. Une tenaille était posé à coté de la tv, probablement dans le but de reparer la fenetre qui fermait mal....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Receptionist tried to charge us for prepaid room. Many lights in hallway burnt out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from WAVRE (Belgique)

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Cet Hôtel vieilli très mal, au départ belles chambres spacieuses, mais à ce jour fortement mal entretenue, coussins salon canapé très sales, nombre de lampes qui manquent ou ne fonctionne pas incroyables (chambres et couloirs), odeur de refoulement des égouts, petit déjeuner pas accessible car pas de personnel qui remet les tables propres, choix très faible, pas de baguettes, réapprovisionnement uniquement à la demande? etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline D.

Overnight Stay for Flight from CDG

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Very nice, clean junior suite with the ability to close a door between the small sitting area and bed area. The room, including the bathroom and small kitchen, was modern with a very comfortable bed. We were received well by receptionist. We skipped the breakfast, but were sorry that we had. Easy access to the airport via free shuttle. Just be sure you know which terminal you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuel from Brecon

Good and convenient hotel by CDG

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very convenient at short distance from CDG, nicely decorated and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucas from Belo Horizonte

Boa hospedagem

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situado nas proximidades do aeroporto CDG, com shuttle (Linha Ouro) gratuito. Quarto bem grande, antesala com sofa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winder, ga usa

Close to CDG airport

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Close to CDG
Cons: Add a small snack bar or restaurant.
Location: CDG is only 20 minutes away by the gold line airport shuttle bus which runs by the hotel about every 45 minutes to an hour.
We just stayed here one night after returning to Paris from London and to catch a flight the next morning from CDG. The staff was great and the location close to CDG (on the airport shuttle bus line) is great. Our room was clean and everything worked well. I would definitely stay there again if I needed to stay near the airport, but not to visit the city(taxi to and from the city is expensive). The only negative is that there is not a restaurant in the hotel so you have to go to another area hotel to eat.
3 out of 5
by sophie d.

OK, but not a 4-star hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel's web site says it's a 4-star hotel. Not by my standards. On the plus side: The location is very convenient if you are going to get on a plane the next day. The suite is also very spacious for a French hotel. There's a shuttle that runs every 20 minutes between the hotel and the CDG airport (except between 1am and 5am.) On the other hand, the decor is dark and dated, the area rug was stained, the paint on the metal coffee table was chipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by regis from Menton

Qualite du service et la gentillesse du personnel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Un problème sur notre chambre a l arrivée problème vite réglé une autre chambre attribuée et petit déjeuner offert