Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Massive room, very clean.

Posted May 19, 2016
Huge room, very close to the airport. Reachable via the free Gold Line Shuttle which is situated above the train station at CDG airport. Only down side is they don't have a restaurant but there are places to eat within a 5 minute walk. I can recommend the local village pizza place. Very nice. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, CAN

Ok, close to CDG AIrport

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This hotel was ok. Room was clean. Close to CDG airport. However it was difficult to locate by car. Parking is very limited if you need to quickly park. Breakfast not included. €15 per person. Said served until 10am but when we got down to eat at 9:20am there was hardly any food left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Close to airport. Clean. Large rooms. Friendly staff. Free transportation. Cute town walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

機場接等待時間過久

Posted Apr 12, 2016
早上機場接送依網站所示應為20-30分ㄧ班但我們等了50分鐘,房間空間寬敞,但設備家具有些舊,尤其是wifi非常慢希望可以改進,其他不論是床的舒適度或是房間、浴室整潔度都很滿意
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andorre

Pratique pour quelques jours autour de l'aéroport

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Bon rapport qualité / prix /surface de la chambre
Cons: État d'entretien, propreté
Location: A deux pas de CDG et de Roissy en france
Suites avec kitchenette, agréable pour y passer quelques jours. Petite bureau, salle de bain vitrée qui donne sur la chambre, cloison mobile qui ferme la chambre si besoin. Petit salon. Cet hotel était au top il y a 15 ans, depuis il accuse les signes du temp, plancher usé, meubles usés, etc. La propreté en entrant dans la chambre était moyenne. Poubelle non vidée, etc. Aucun ustensile pour cuisiner, du coup la kitchenette est bien moins utile. Personnel sympa, réception H24 et parking fermé extérieur gratuit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Dommage que l'accueil ne soit pas à la hauteur

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Le confort
Cons: La réception
L'hôtel est bien, les chambres sont propres et confortables, mais mal organisées (en particulier l'accès aux prises de courant). Le wifi est correct mais affreusement mal sécurisé. Certains réceptionnistes sont affreusement lents. C'est bien dommage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nishinomiya, Hyogo, Japan

空港に近い広々としたホテル。

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: 立地、シャトルバス
Location: 乗り継ぎだけでしたので、何もアクティビティはしていません。
乗り継ぎの都合で翌日の便になったため、CDG、或いは、ORYの近辺で探していました。 CDG、ORY間は直接、バスで移動可能ですので、 どちらかからホテルのシャトルバスで行けて、綺麗そうな所ということで、ここにしました。 ですので、一番の利点は立地、シャトルバスで、この点は文句なしでした。 お部屋に関しては、比較的きれいめですが、 日本人にとっては、やや暗めなのと土足が基本な感じがちょっと…。 ま~其処は文化の違いと言うことで、仕方ないかも知れません。
5 out of 5
by William from London

Amazing Stay

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very comfortable and i enjoyed the stay, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lentokenttähotelli

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Mainio lentokenttähotelli
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Si vous trouvez mieux allez y !

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre correcte sans plus. Le sol n'a pas été nettoyé poussière importante sous le lit impossible de marcher pieds nus.Petit déjeuner moyen pour le prix.