Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nothing as advertised . Shuttle is just a bus which leaves you 10 min from terminal with your bags. Wake up call an hour late. Room not equipped, we had to ask for everything.no early check in .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

FAULT AC. POOR WIFI

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Not cooperative management who does not respond to fault AC, very poor WiFi no telephone at the room. Also they do not meet their promise to refund me the second night of my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

booked because close to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Diffently would not recommend this to a friend very poor hotel no proper facilities,like restaurant & bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family group.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Tired decor. . Good front desk staff. Minor problem rectified in short order with a smile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Reasonable price close to airport

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Cute layout
Cons: Check your rooms to assure air is working properly
Location: Near airport....they offered shuttle bus to shopping/food/cinema
Room was hot (seemed if air was not working well), they brought a fan...no pillows on beds (must have), they were going to look for some, never came back...only 1 lamp in bedroom worked (room had 1 lamp on each side do bed and 2 nice ceiling lights- unfortunately, they didn't work), they were going to check lights, but after returning from being out all day, nothing was fixed!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PORTLAND, OR , USA

NICE BUT no internet al all

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: FIX THE INTERNET
Location: CLOSE TO SOME LOCAL RESTAURANTS
the hotel staff are not very friendly, the room is OK but there was no internet so i have to move tto the next door SUITE NOVOTEL hotel and lost my money ,because my work depends mainly on the internet ,this is the second time to happen to me the previous experience was with the MILLINEUM HOTEL WITH THE SAME PROBLEM NO INTERNET AND I LEFT THE HOTEL AND ;OST THE ,MONEY OF FIVE NIGHTS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sombre et qui sent la cigarette

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: le fait que se soit un appart hotel
Cons: odeur de cigarette, cuisine devrait etre equipee, aide de la part du personnel
Le hall de l'hotel sent la cigarette. Bien que se soit des appartements hotels il n'y avait aucun couvert, ustensil, assiettes,..... J'ai du appeller pour en avoir et ils m'ont juste donner assiettes, couverts, et une poele.....pas facile de faire des pates pour les enfants ;( les draps de dessous etaient trop petits pour les matelas. Le personnel est en effectif tres reduit et personne ne peut vous aider. Meme seule avec 3 enfants de moins de 5 ans personne ne m'a aide avec les bagages ;( pas de clim dans l'hotel, pas facile quand c'est la canicule
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
this is a great hotel, check-in was very easy and quick, room was clean and spacious, the gold shuttle to and from the airport is frequent. The breakfast is way overpriced at 15 Euro per person but there are town shops a short walk away to get anything you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience, not recommend anyone to stay there

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: Need a lot more maintenance and improvement to keep this as 4 stars
Location: Too far to the tourist places!
Definitely not worth 4 stars, the most would be 2 stars. Poor maintenance; no air conditioning in the room. The staff changed another room for us. No power on the hallway after staying 1 day. I was told most of the rooms were out of power. The staff is not helpful. The safe in the room and the lock for the hotel room did not work properly Will not stay at this hotel at all!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster California

Close to Airport

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Room is large. The hotel is close to the airport.
Cons: Retraining your staff. They should be friendly & more polite. Provide better services.
Location: It is hard to find a restaurant or needed services nearby.
Staff was not friendly and impolite especially whose served at the room for breakfast & dinner. Facilities are too old.