Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by sellathurai from London

Ahilan

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We booked account room but ac was not working at alll
1 out of 5
by Parry from Toronto, ON

Worst Hotel I Stayed In (In France)”

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had been travelling around France for 3 weeks. This was our last stop. We were excited about the parking and the kitchenette. We had stayed in a lot of budget hotels and a few nice ones. This was the worst. When we arrived, they told us there was no available parking. We would have to park on the street...very inconvenient. When we got to the room, it was shocking! The carpet was frayed, there were stains on the carpet and walls, the seats were stained and disgusting, there was water damage in the bathroom and the ceiling looked like it was going to fall down. In addition to that, the bathroom was so small, I could not sit on the toilet and close the door at the same time. When we went to inspect the kitchenette (to see what we would do for our final meal) the cupboard was bare. There were no dishes, no pots, no pans, no utensils...nothing. We had stayed at 3 previous hotels that had kitchenettes and all of them came fully equipped. The most infuriating thing was the internet. It was so unreliable as to render it useless. It would not connect easily and when it did, it was SUPER slow! Even when you could connect, it would just stop working for minutes at a time. I had to use my cellular roaming data. Now this all might be understandable if the hotel were 30-40 euros; however, I paid 100 euros! For that much, I was expecting a lot more. What I got was completely unacceptable. I will never go back! My wife said we would have been better off sleeping in the car.
4 out of 5
by beatrice

Very Good deal

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for four nights.The hotel is being refurbished, so the reception area is not as nice as it will be soon. I really enjoyed the space in the room, the balcony and the kitchenette - it was like a little apartment. The staff were very nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed again!

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: I like the location and the room quality is good, nothing fancy. All together with a reasonable price.
Cons: Wifi signal in my room on the top floor was a bit weak. Better from the lobby.
Location: Silent location, near metro and places to eat. Not a touristic location. I like that.
Second time I stayed at this hotel and would do it again. I like the location and the room quality is good, nothing fancy. All together with a reasonable price. Hotel stays on my Paris list.
4 out of 5
by Jeanette from San Diego, California

great for the price

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
overall it was a good hotel, it's centrally located , metro station literally a block away, staff very friendly, two train stops away from Norte dame n the love lock bridge, supermarkets right across the streets and great cafes as well. AC was not working all that great in the room but other than that it was great for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to metro station

Posted Dec 3, 2014
room wasn't ready when we reached, although we reached 1 hour late. there was left over food rotting in the microwave. bathroom was too small that you have to fold your legs to sit on the toilet seat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enniskillen

Up the street for breakfast

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This hotel is ok ,however, the shower room is very small and the balcony area would be better in the room .Breakfast too expensive at 14 euro ,so went to Ibis Styles for 10 euro each .
3 out of 5
by Donni87 from Dübendorf

My Hotel impression

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
The time there was good but only one Hotel worker was nice to us