Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄の入り口に近い便利なホテル

Posted May 23, 2016
Cons: 止まった部屋が問題なのか、 夜間の静かな時に、地下鉄の通過音のようなものが聞こえた。 音に敏感な人には気になるかもしれない。
5月に出張で利用。 フロントの担当者は親切でいい感じであった。 部屋はヨーロッパとしては普通の感じ。 部屋にはミニバー(ノンアルコール3ユーロ、アルコール類もあり)等も備え付けられている。 ネットも問題なく利用できた。
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv, Israel

loved our stay !

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Everything despite the small size room. The cleanliness and comfy bed and bedding.
Cons: Added shelf place or counters in the bathroom
Location: 16 arrondissement - peaceful, safe residential area, lovely restaurants and walking grounds, Metro station close by connecting to all neighborhoods of
Small room, but in a calm safe neighborhood. Hotel and room are super clean. Metro close by connecting to the center of Paris with ease. Staff is awesome! Cordial, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast buffet was very nice. Great stay. Thank you Agathe and everyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell i et rolig og fint område i byen

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: En av resepsjonistene snakket i telefon som på meg virket som en privatsamtale mens vi ventet på å betale for å sjekke ut
Cons: Det jeg skriver over. Vi benyttet ikke muligheten til å spise frokost da det kostet EUR 10 ekstra og vi gikk heller over gaten hvor vi fikk god mat.
Location: Dette er en av de flotteste beliggenheter jeg har vært i Paris. Det er små og stille gater og veldig mange flotte små restauranter omkring.
Hotellrommet var i gammel stil men i veldig fin forfatning. Badet var veldig rent og det var også soverommet. Jeg synes det var litt varmt og jeg åpnet vinduet og det var ikke mye bråk utenfor bortsett fra en søppelbil om morgenen. Jeg synes at rengjøringspersonale gjorde en kjempejobb; de var ikke synlige men de rengjorde rommet ypperlig. Jeg synes at engelskkunnskapene til resepsjonisten var litt dårligere og en av dem snakket litt lenge i telefon før vi fikk sjekket ut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon choix

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent rapport Qualité/Prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Acceptable

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a perfectly acceptable room. Rented because it was close to a conference venue, but worked out well. Close to the metro, and easy enough to get to from DeGaulle.
5 out of 5
by debbie

Lovely Little Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at Queens hotel. Very clean and well equipped everything you needed lovely big bathroom,bedroom a bit on the small side but not a problem as we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. Only negatives was the mattress was very hard. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and hotel location was near metro. In ideal area for us as we were going to races at Longchamp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for Paris, room had more space than most.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver BC

A good place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015
The Queen's Hotel is in the 16th Arrondissement, within walking distance of the Bois de Boulonge and the Seine River. There is easy access to the Metro and to the RER railway line. The neighbourhood has a variety of good restaurants and lots of smaller stores featuring everything from fashion to fish. There is a supermarket close by and the famous French Open Tennis stadium at Roland Garros is a 15-minute walk. The staff are friendly and speak English comfortably. I loved my week-long stay at the Queen's Hotel.