Ratings based on 2,609 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel very good but Expedia need to improve act

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel is situated in a lovely setting of the golf course. After a day in Disneyland a coach ride back to the relaxing hotel away from the hurly burly of the park is heaven. The only problem was on arrival we were told that breakfast was not included in the price. The Expedia website booking had clearly stated that breakfast was included. After looking at the print off which in the main booking page did not state breakfast included. After much discussion a small paragraph in the supporting documentation said breakfast included but hotel said it was not paid for by Expedia. They then agreed that they would include it and that they have had problems before. On arrival at breakfast the same thing happened and we were asked to pay. Embarrassing again I had to go beck to reception and go through the same procedure as above again whilst my family were stood waiting at the restaurant. Hotel staff sorted it again but two embarrassing situations spoilt what could have been an enjoyable experience. EXPEDIA GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Good hotel, great location for Disneyland

Posted May 17, 2017
We stayed at this hotel not very sure this was the right option while visiting Disney. However the Hotel was fine, food was good and staff was very friendly. I definitely stay there again if we're talking visit Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing hotel with lovely views

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Relaxing and spa was great
Location: Location is isolated so no shops nearby until you get to Disneyland
We found the hotel very nice and relaxing. The pool was great. Staff were lovely. Only downside food and drinks very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice, clean, serene environment. I stayed for two nice during my family visit to Disneyland and it was a good experience. Nice place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Dear JEP, Thank you very much to take the time to write your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MF

Nice hotel with free shuttle to Disney

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel was very comfortable , staff were very helpful. Restaurant service was slow though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We had a good time. Stuff are really friendly, breakfast was quite expensive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney parks - staff unhelpful

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Offer free late check out but then tell you hotel full even when there are still rooms available. Bar staff overcharged us twice, reception rude, bins in toilets overflowing, pool not staffed and dirty towels and cups left lying around, tea not replenished as advertised in rooms- positives great location and spacious rooms - more like a 3 not a 4 star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

The best hotel for visiting EuroDisney

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were amazing and the proximity to places I wanted to visit. Rooms very comfortable too.
Location: Eurodisney os 10 minutes a way. La Vallee Designer shopping outlet, shopping mall with brands like zara,Sephora and fantastic restaurants
This is our 4th stay at this hotel. I have 2 sons , one is in a wheel chair and the family room at this hotel is spacious, the bathroom is huge and it has 2 toilets. Eurodisney is just 10 mins away and there is a shuttle service available 2 times every hour and they are also close to the Designer shopping outlet which provides a shuttle service between the hotel and the outlet. Breakfast is buffet style and caters to every need. We loved it. The restaurant offers very nice food but could do with an expanded menu for children, not just chips, nuggets and burgers. The hotel staff are bilingual, well mannered and very helpful. Every complaint is handled immediately and they check back to ensure you are satisfied. I love Raddisson Blu and will always choose them for my stay if I am in that part of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Can't praise this hotel enough. Very friendly staff and great location with a stunning surrounding (also this hotel has a high amount of business clients so it's a lot quieter and less chaotic if that's what you are looking for after a day at the parks). Shuttles to Disney parks were brilliant and always on time. Got a great price through Expedia which would of cost nearly 3 times as much if I booked through Disney directly and although this was not an actual Disney hotel i feel it was a better standard hotel. The rooms were great and kept immaculate by the maid. Only negative I can really think of was expensive drinks at the bar €9.50 a pint (although I appreciate for the area we were in that is not much more than the average) and beds were 2 singles pushed together. Although that is hardly a deal breaker. Very happy with my stay and I would encourage anyone else to book it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from blackburn

A few days in disney

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: shuttle and position
Cons: the hotel is starting to feel a little tired
Location: nice area, golf courses surround, good for running or walking around...and great for disney
Hotel is well positioned for Disney with a good shuttle service, nearby is a shopping centre, supermarket and foodhall