Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

no restaurants near food very expensive

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: liked breakfast but very expensive. also reception staff were helpful.
Cons: ageing bathrooms,toilets, install extractor fans in toilets. update heating and hot water systems.
Location: very remote. nothing to do nearby unless you have your own transport.
stayed for 3 nights with my young family had no hot water for 2 days. no extractor fans in the toilets. staff told us none of the toilets had extractor fans. ageing bathroom and toilet facilities. if the hotel restaurant is closed you have no choice but to eat at the bar where the price is more expensive then eating at harrods London. the driver of shuttle service which runs between the hotel and the airport kept us waiting for more then hour and half because he said we did not stand middle of the road to show him that we were waiting for him. while other hotel shuttles were stopping for 5 minutes before moving off. this was after a long day at Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Salim, Thank you for writing your review. We are pleased to hear the reception staff was helpful and we hope they helped to make your stay more pleasant. We apologize you were disappointed with your stay, including your bathroom and the shuttle service. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Good Hotel / Bad Airport Shuttle

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Cons: Shuttle service
We had an eight hour, overnight layover at CDG and decided to stay at the Radisson. Everything about the hotel was good to excellent. The problem was that the hotel shuttle pickup point was about half a mile from where we cleared passport control and took 30 minutes to reach. In the morning we paid 30 Euros for a taxi rather than use the shuttle. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning a stay of less than 24 hours.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, WA

Close to CDG airport

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Convenient location. A plus is the shuttle service from airport. Very quiet place. Good breakfast, but expensive. Comfortable bed. But facility looked tired. Old carpeting, missing tiles, poor lighting in rooms. Good price, and would stay again if needed a one night lay over.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Location: Airport
Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Ca. 15min. mit dem Hoteleigenen Shuttel. Zimmer modern und Sauber.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, spacious and well equipped room. Restful sleep. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff much appreciated. Would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by David from Fair Lawn, USA

Very decent hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very decent place conveniently located near airport.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stopover

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: Bathroom plugs as they had to be pulled out to work...
Friendly and helpful staff... Comfortable beds. A great stopover on way home....
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ont. Canada

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: close to airport, easy check in and check out, friendly front desk, clean comfortable room.
Location: At the east end of Charles De Gaulle airport so nothing to do or see unless you take the train to Paris
We stayed at this hotel on our last night in France. It was a good location only about five minutes from the airport although difficult to get to if driving to it. The shuttle to the airport was a convenient way to catch the train into Paris.
3 out of 5
for Families
by Agnes from Limoges


Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
La poubelle de la salle bain n'etait pas videe, cela nous a laisses penser que le menage n'avait pas ete fait.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Isaac Fernandes

Ar condicionado ruim

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto muito quente e sem ventilação. Ar condicionado não funciona adequadamente. O restante muito bom.