Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Great location and cozy accommodations!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful with recommendations for restaurants, and the best times to visit Paris attractions, and how to get around town.
Location: This is a boutique hotel, tucked into a great neighborhood with incredible shopping and dining just steps away!
What a wonderful place to stay in Paris! It was quite, lovely breakfast in the morning and complimentary tea in the afternoon! The hotel was beautiful, clean and the staff was just great. We highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Fantastic location and Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Travel to Paris often so happy to have found this gem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Beautiful hotel in a great location I loved my stay at reclaimer. It was a beautiful hotel nicely appointed and was just off the Square! The staff were incredibly helpful too. Would definitely recommend staying here !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fabulous boutique hotel with a fabulous view

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and the location was fabulous
Cons: Only the rooms are air conditioned so it got very HOT in the hallway which I think was the reason for the fire alarm sounding at 0400 one night!
Location: A short stroll to Luxembourg gardens, which are spectacular!
We had a lovely few days in Paris at the end of a six week holiday, and Hotel Recamier was the perfect place to stay to wind down. Located in a quiet part of the Latin Quarter, our room on the top floor had a wonderful view over the square. My suitcase didn't arrive with me (a strike against Air France) and the staff were very accommodating and helpful, doing everything in their power to get it back! It eventually arrived at midnight the night before we left...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice cosy hotel in St Germain quarter

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great place,friendly staff,very comfortable room,beautiful breakfast,reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Greenville, SC

Heart of Paris

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
My first impression was how charming the staff is. They were efficient, polite, well dressed with wonderful manners. The hotel was the perfect Paris hotel for someone who wants to stay in the heart of Paris and not in a "mega" hotel. the rooms are small, but in Paris, who stays in their room? everything was super clean with all of the amenities you would want, a perfectly stocked bar with a Toblerone bar! This is now my go to hotel in Paris.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from Portland Oregon

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and helpful staff. Rooms are typical European size. Nice boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Good hotel in great location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Enjoyed my stay in this confortable hotel located near Luxembourg Garden. Staff was ver friendly and knowledgeable. Room was very small and needed more storage space but very well maintained. Good value. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Simon from London

Great service

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel couldn't do enough for us. Really great service
4 out of 5
by Michael from São Paulo

Pequeno, simpático e agradável

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Um hotel simpático com ótimo atendimento e bonita decoração em estilo parisiense.