Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cagny

bon hotel de passage sur paris

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: l' ensemble chambre régulièrement rénovée et ce avec beaucoup de qualité et de gout
Cons: les fenetres en bois sont poreuses et donc isolation phonique tres mauvaise heureusement rue peu passante la nuit
Location: proche place des ternes et proche arc de triomphe avec de nombreux musees et commerce dans un rayon de 15 minutes à pied
chambres confortables et propres hotel avec une vraie personnalité accueil agreable bonne situation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Nice Nice Nice!!

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: as written above
Cons: to improve the parking fees of 30 €/night. I think 20 € would fit
Lovely room, not very spacy but ok for a hotel in Paris. Excellent bed (!!) and excellent Wifi-signal (!!!) the mini bar is free of charge, and when you have the chance to book a room garden view, you can sleep with open window without hearing any noise, great!! I did not book a breakfast, after check out i asked if i could get just a coffee. I got one, not only a small cup but a whole mug, served in the garden, for free!! THIS is really an extra service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophe from Blois

super souvenir

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Avec mon amie, nous avons improviser un weekend en amoureux sur Paris. Nous avons passé une nuit merveilleuse dans cet hotel. accueil trop poli, service impeccable, chambre nickel, calme. excellent souvenir, avec excellente compagne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Nice hotel with good service

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and small hotel, With good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel in ottima posizione per il Palais de Congres

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: l'ambiente e le sensazioni di pace che trasmetteva
Cons: la colazione dovrebbe essere inclusa nel prezzo
Location: ottima posizione, vicino a metro e al palazzo dei congressi. Vicino supermarket e ristoranti
Hotel gestito con cura ai dettagli e al benessere del cliente. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Bibite nel minifrigo gratuite e biscottini sul cuscino. Bagno buono, ordinato ma senza bidet. Camera nel mio caso poco luminosa ma pulita, curata e confortevole. Esagerato il costo della colazione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tilman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels