Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with a intimate garden

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Located in a small street, city center, intimate hidden garden.
My experience was not pleasant. After overnight flight I was notified that my room "is not ready and will be ready in 2 hours". When I finally got to the room and fall asleep I was woke up by construction machines working on my floor. Well, it might be a hotel policy for late check in, but you should tell your customers about your renovations that may ruin you vacation..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A wonderful small garden hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: The hotel is a short walk from Arc de Triomphe and the RER station, has a grocery store across the street. A great place to start long Paris walks.
In stark contrast to the large international hotels down the street, this hotel give you a true feel for life in Paris while also giving you all of the comfort of the large hotel. The breakfast serving is exceptional. There is a meeting room where it is easy to sit and have business discussions. The WiFi is high speed, free, and accepts multiple devices. The surrounding streets are safe with lots of school children and their parents walking to an from school. The surrounding neighborhood has many shops and cafes where I had exceptional meals. The hotel is quiet, has a courtyard garden, and the rooms are immaculate. This will be my go to hotel in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cutest hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Cramped up elevator but otherwise it's cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Fantastic Parisian boutique hotel!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
What more could you ask for? A charming place to stay down the street from the Arc de Triomphe. Large for French standards, but still lots of nice amenities like fast wifi and free mini bar drinks. The staff are kind and helpful. Some great restaurants and shops nearby as well. 100% recommend (and I never write these reviews ever!!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sussex

A few lovely days en Paris

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Very nice stay in the 17th - perfect for great strolling around the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol/UK

Excellent restaurant next door

Posted Sep 6, 2016
very friendly staff very nice area supermarket and excellent restaurant next door very clean room confortable room and bed very pretty garden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Modern and well kept, great staff and brilliant location
Cons: Price of breakfast a bit high
Location: Close to metro station and quick journey to all the main attractions of Paris
Great location, friendly staff and lovely modern comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Little Gem near the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Lovely little place a ten minute walk from the Arc, one bus ride from Gare du Nord. Little Oasis, with garden to rest your weary body after day of sightseeing. Go for garden view. Great award winning boulangerie opposite, supermarket and bar too. staff were great and helpful.