Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Little Gem near the Arc de Triomphe

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Lovely little place a ten minute walk from the Arc, one bus ride from Gare du Nord. Little Oasis, with garden to rest your weary body after day of sightseeing. Go for garden view. Great award winning boulangerie opposite, supermarket and bar too. staff were great and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

立地抜群のハイセンスなホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
空港バスや市バスの乗り場がたくさんある凱旋門からすぐの距離にありながら、静かな住宅地の中にあるホテル。スタッフはみんなプロ意識が高くてすごく親身になってくれる。バスタブ希望というリクエストがエクスペディアからきちんと伝わっていなかったため、最初はシャワーのみの部屋に案内されたが、最終的にはいい条件でガーデンビューのバスタブ付きの部屋に泊まらせてもらえた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Transporte

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: El personal fue muy atento y diligente. Tiene un jardín donde puedes tomar el desayuno sumamente agradable.
Cons: Probablemente remodelar las habitaciones en lo que s refiere a su espacio
Location: Tiene buena ubicación ya que se encuentra cerca de restaurantes, farmacia, supermercado etc.
El hotel es muy agradable sus habitaciones muy limpias pero algunas un poco incómodas. Lo único negativo que le encuentro es qu no tiene cerca ninguna estación del metro que para los turista es esencial. Por lo demás recomiendo el hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hôtel parfait

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Personnel très avenant et à l'écoute des moindres sollicitations. Très jolies décoration des parties communes et de notre chambre (nous avions pris une chambre avec hammam), très bien agencées et équipées avec tout le nécessaire pour faire une pause thé et/ou café à sa convenance. Tv grand écran. Calme et bien situé: cet hôtel comblera les plus exigeants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, ruhige, dennoch zentrale Lage,

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Nettes Personal, traumhafter, ruhiger, kleiner Garten im Innenhof
Location: sehr zentral, trotzdem angenehm ruhig (Zimmer lag zum Garten), zu Fuß zum Triumphbogen
Kurztrip nach Paris zum EM-Finale, Hotel war ein Glückstreffer
5 out of 5
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bientina - pisa - italia

hotel centrale

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: ambiente intimo e ben gestito
Cons: non ho suggerimenti
Location: posizionato in un quartiere residenziale abbastaza tranquillo con disponibilità vicine dei servizi più richiesti dai viaggiatori.
ho avuto modo di avere esperienza positiva poiché ho dimenticato degli oggetti in camera e quando me ne sono accorto ero già rientrato in italia. è stato tutto risolto con l' aiuto di andrea "concierge" dell'hotel. grazie andrea Leopoldo novi e salvatore martino ( prenotante )
4 out of 5
by Chih Han from Taipei

Paris living

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at regent garden hotel my last night stay in Paris, hotel staffs are very nice and polite. Location is nice you may not feel too many tourist surround by. We discovered Gourmet Maison Pou which we like very much just along the main street. Hotel location is very convenient you will find local market very French living.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Schönes Stadthotel mit Garten

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Größe, Lage, Ausstattung, Frühstück
Location: Hotel im 17. Arrond.: Shopping, Essen, Spaziergänge, mit U-Bahn zum Sightseeing
Hotel im Stadthausstil in schönem Viertel, Restaurants und Geschäfte befinden sich in der Nachbarschaft. Individuell gestaltete Zimmer mit renovierten Bädern in modernem Design. Frühstücksbüffett ist seinen Preis wert.
5 out of 5
by Christophe

Très bon séjour

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour de 2 nuits. Personnel très serviable et professionnel. Dommage pour l'inconfort de la literie en deux matelas de 90 cm accolés pour une seule personne. Je reviendrai.