Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great location, awesome staff, very comfortable.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, comfort.
Cons: For the star quality, nothing.
Location: Stalingrad metro is very close. Variety of food stores are very near by.
First of location, location, location. 2 minute walk to Stalingrad Metro station and you have access to the whole city. Very close to Gare Du Nord, which if you take the train from CDG, you'll arrive there. Staff is very friendly and all speak English, but if you want to practice your French, never a bad time to start. Room itself is small, but very comfortable. Nice shower, nice bathroom, for the ladies a hair dryer. I do recommend getting their breakfast, its only 8 euros a day. Europe is very expensive, and even 8 euros is a bargain. This is not a hotel in what you would be used to in America, however, if you go to Paris to hang out in your hotel room, Reims is not for you. I would definitely stay again when I am in Paris, and would recommend to everyone who enjoys simple comfort, and great location.
5 out of 5
by Arthur

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very affordable & clean hotel with a great staff. Not located in a heavily touristy area, but very easy to reach the center via metro. As I was in Paris for work, the hotel was situated one block from our meeting room, but also quite close to the North and East Train stations, which may be of interest for people looking to stay near these major transport hubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Although the hotel seems out of the way, the centre is just 20 mins away by metro. There are nice places to go and eat or drink near the canal. Also as the hotel is being renovated the rooms are new and seemed like they'd never been used. The building works however do not affect the stay as it's only during the day and the room is further from that area anyway. Overall great experience and excellent value for money in Paris. Would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW, Australia

Hotel good

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were helpful and always smiled.
Cons: The lift needs to be accessible.
Location: Interesting mixture of races live nearby. Not many restaurants, but we had 2 nice meals in the street/
Hotel is good, but getting to it from the railway requires you to go through a dirty area. The street the hotel is on if OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Good hotel. Staff are excellent and helpful. Room was large and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Regina from NYC

What do you want for that price?

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was cramped and things were broken. The Wifi didn't work all week and they didn't seem at all interested in fixing it. Not a very interesting neighborhood. But hey, it was cheap and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The hotel is very well communicated with all.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It's connection with all the city by the metro, the heating system, the room
Location: You can reach the subway in 5 min and Notre Dame in 20 or less, is greatly connected with any touristic spot by the metro system and CDG airport
The hotel has an ideal localization being just 5 minutes walking from the subway, and you are connected with all the city super fast! There's a very good store with very friendly people just 2 minutes away from the hotel in the same direction of the metro and you can get milk, water, soft drinks, candies etc. the room was nice and very clean and the staff is friendly. The heating system and the internet worked excellently.
4 out of 5
by Mr Nurudeen Onaolapo from Nigeria

Comfy beds

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
We had a nice time during our stay in the hotel. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable while the receptionist was friendly except that the Wi Fi did not work for most the the time we were at the hotel. We stayed for only one night though
5 out of 5
by Jon from USA

Good

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Good