Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california usa

Nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Quiet, clean room with good facilities. Definitely specious for Paris. Polite and helpful staff. Great location, close to the restaurants and shops of rue de Cler. Close to Eiffel Tower and very central. Also close to metro ecole militaire and rer c pont d'alma. I definitely recommend this hotel to friends and consider it for my next stay in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Excellent neighborhood, comfortable stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Exterior blackout blinds are great, bathrooms large - and our room had the bathtub and sink in separate areas w/in the room. Step out the door and there are shops, restaurants and well marked walking routes to attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Great Paris visit

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: For Paris standards the room size was fine but we just fit.
Location: Eiffel Tower, restaurants, shops, close to metro & bus.
Our room & hotel helped provide a wonderful stay in Paris! From the view of Eiffel Tower to convenient transportation options to good local restaurants, the location was terrific!! The room, staff, & breakfast we're all very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: very central for sightseeing anywhere in Paris. We are walkers, and could easily walk through Monmartre, to the Bastille, Place Charles DeGalle, etc
Great little hotel - lovely room, more spacious than many in Paris. Very well laid out. Breakfast was lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great space in room

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: bes very comfy
clean, comfortable lots of restaurants accessible to everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

November 2016 Stay; Great Temperatures, Fall Color

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: First and foremost an attentive, responsive and helpful staff: from reception, to the breakfast attendant to the housekeep: first rate. Sparkling clean throughout; from lobby to room. Had all the amenities we needed, all in full working order.
Cons: Did not have any complaints. The rooms are small; however, sparkling clean, all in great condition.
Location: Hotel is in a good location near Metro at the 'Ecole Militare Station(5 minutes) and Buses. Hotels is a pleasant 15 minute walk to the Eifel Tower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two days in Paris

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was chosen based on Rick Steve's review and recommendation and location. We were not disappointed. We would certainly recommend this hotel and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Nice quiet hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The location is very convenient to the Eiffel Tower as said previously it is about. 5 min. Walk to the Eiffel Tower.
The staff at this hotel are very helpful, kind and pleasant. The room we has was very clean and sufficient for our needs. The location is about a 5 min. Walk from the Eiffel Tower. The buffet breakfast is fine and the chocolate croissants are exceptional. The only thing we would suggest for improvement are the pillows, they are thin, but I think that is a European thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Three Great Days in Paris

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay in Paris! While the hotel is only a few minutes from the Eifel Tower it wasn't in a touristy area. Great local restaurants on the same block. My wife actually said "this may be the cleanest room I have ever been in." The bathroom was unique, very French. Front desk was also very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hands down the BEST!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Wonderful location, room accommodations were fantastic, extremely helpful staff, and the view of the Eiffel Tower was amazing! If you are looking for the perfect hotel in Paris - this is it!