Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fermata metro a due passi...

Posted Sep 23, 2015
...per il resto nulla di eclatante..Quartiere tranquillo e a pochi minuti dai magazzini la fayette e dal opera. Colazione nn provata. Personale disponibilissimo.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location & Comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly, clean, comfortable and useful location
Cons: The hallways are dark until you switch the timed lightswitch - better to have sensor lights. Breakfast was OK not amazing
Location: Comfortable walk to metro and to Gare du Nord/Est.
Handily located hotel with modern facilities and friendly team. Efficient, practical and the hotel seems well maintained.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean and mostly good

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Great location with helpful staff. Room a bit dated but clean. Improving the shower would make a difference
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Tranquillo hotel con personale gentile. Camera un po più piccola di quella mostrata in foto di presentazione ma molto pulita.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

A great place to stay in Paris

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, and the convenient location.
Cons: It will be better if they have some fridge.
Location: Close to poisonniere station, very convient. Most exciting part is that it is close to NO. 42 tour bus. You can see almost all important places along.
The location is very convenient. Very friendly staff. There are two guys. The slightly older gentleman helped a lot such as printing and giving directions about traveling. I really recommend this place to everybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Safe Neighbourhood

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great speaking english too. Very clean. Great service. Location very safe.
Cons: Installing air conditioners and investing in shower curtains. Also, more sockets and better selection on breakfast and reducing price.
Location: Safe. Park for kids and many benches to sit. Many cafes around the place. 2 metro stops, Poissenaire and Cadet. Grocery shop, ATM, Gare Du Nord.
My boyfriend and I, stayed in this hotel for 4 nights, in July. The staff was very friendly and spoke english very well. We got a double room. In the room, there was only one socket, which for us was not much as we wanted to charge our phones at the same time, and charge laptop too. The room did not have air conditioning, which was horrible, as it was very hot in the room and outside, over 29 degrees. The first night we slept, was terrible as it was so hot, that I went back to the reception to try and switch the rooms with air conditioning. Instead, the staff gave us a plug-in air conditioning, which made our stay a little bit more pleasant. We can to sleep we the air conditioning on throughout the nights, and it was loud as well. Another thing, was the bath. The problem I had, was that when taking a shower, there was no shower curtains, so the whole bathroom would be wet, floors and the toilet. That was very annoying for us. The room service cleaning was really great. I do not recommend people paying for breakfast in the hotel, as it costs 12euros per day. There is a great place called Le Corail near the park, which is more cheaper to eat. Overall, the neighbourhood is really safe, two metro stops are very near. It was good enough hotel, but not the best for our stay.
5 out of 5
for Families
by John

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enkelt overnatning på gennemrejse. Kommer gerne igen
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aachen

zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: zentrale Lage und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: eigentlich nicht
Location: zentral im Montmatre-Viertel - öffentliche Verkehrsmittel nahe bei
günstig gelegen für Unternehmungen - Garage , Zugstation, Metro alles fußläufig in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. - Ruhig in einer Einbahnstraße - kleiner Park in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Metro Stationen sehr nahe
Cons: Schränke
Location: Montmartre. Moulin Rouge und Sacre Coeur sehr nahe, zu Fuss zu erreichen
Schön, günstig, gut. Netter, zum Teil deutsch sprechender Personal
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels