Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
A perfect location near the Luxembourg Gardens with a staff that is helpful and attentive. The hotel itself is utterly charming
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are sincerely happy if you enjoyed your stay with us. Receive our warm regards, Laurent, Front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real find in Paris on the left bank

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very attentive and helpful, breakfast was lovely and generous as was the breakfast room. The hotel is less than 5 minutes walk to the Metro line, 2 minutes to 2 bus lines. It also is less than 5 minutes to the Jardin du Luxembourg (Luxembourg Gardens).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Dear clients, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Most of all, we are sincerely happy if you enjoyed your stay with us, in the very heart of Paris, but in quietness. It encourages us to improve our offer, such as a larger variety of product for breakfast. Receive our warm regards, Laurent, Front desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and nice, ideal for a cultural visit

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet hotel, close to a lot of museums, nice cafes, bookshops. Rooms are nicely decorated with a nice coffee table, which also means that a coffee machine or kettle in the room would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Dear clients, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Most of all, we are truly happy if you enjoyed your stay with us, in the very heart of Paris, but in quietness. It encourages us to improve our offer, such as a larger variety of product for breakfast (fresh orange juice ...) Receive our warm regards, Laurent, Front desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellente situation pour cet hôtel de charme!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé, à proximité de beaucoup de sites touristiques parisiens. Personnel disponible, accueillant et souriant. Chambre et décor en lien avec la situation de l'hôtel dont le nom laisse imaginer le décor. Le rapport qualité prix est très équilibré. Je recommande
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour votre commentaire trés positif. Cela nous encourage à toujours améliorer notre standing. Nous proposerons bientôt du jus d'orange frais et des plateaux courtoisie en chambre. Recevez nos meilleures salutations. Laurent, Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé et personnel agréable

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, personnel agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable et bien situé

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, chambre spacieuse et bien insonorisée par rapport aux chambres voisines, petit déjeuner continental correct. Comme il y a peu de chambres le service est personnalisé, ce qui est bien agréable. J'ai regretté l'absence d'une bouilloire dans la chambre, et aussi le manque de doubles vitrages, je pouvais suivre les conversations des gens dans la rue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Chere Madame, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire positif. Surotut, nous sommes ravis si vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Cela nous encourage à nous améliorer, notamment en améliorant la diversité de notre petit déjeuner. Bientôt, nous proposerons du jus d'orange frais. En esperant vous revoir une prochaine fois chez nous, au coeur de Paris, mais au calme, nous vous saluons bien respectueusement. Laurent, Reception
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels