Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel with free shuttle bus transportation

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: I liked the helpfulness from the staff as well as the treatment in the spa!
Cons: The state of the executive room was not very clean when we arived that evening. The floor could have been a lot more cleaner.
Location: The location was perfect in terms of being close to the airport. We were also literally 10 minutes away from the mall which we loved!
I took my husband to this hotel for his 25th Birthday and we loved it! The staff upgraded up to a suite and gave us executive access which was a lovely surprise. One of the radiators in our room was not working so they instantly moved us to another suite. Staff (concierge) was fantastic as he helped with all th questions we had regarding where to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: relatively close to airport -
Location: Not much at 11pm on a Sunday night
Spent the night on a 11hr layover - close to airport, other places closer. Got in late on a Sunday night. Took a taxi as the shuttle service would have been a challenge at night when I just wanted to get to my room and sleep. Room was tiny - but I guess that is France. Unfortunately I left toiletries in my checked luggage and they didn't have any toothbrushes at the front desk. No place to shop nearby either. 45 Euro ride from airport - 35 Euro ride back to airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and crappy service

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service
Never again, staff was stupid, 30 mins for luggage to be collected!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Uunnecessarly large room deposit required..

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location. Secure Parking. In room facilities, microwave & fridge.
Cons: A €250 deposit per night is required at this hotel. I my case, as a single traveler, that was €500 for a two night stay. Microwave turntable was missing, it took 40 minuets for someone to replace. "Fixed" type coat hangers in the wardrobe were broken, any think heavy like a suit ot coat would drop to the floor. Very complicated induction hob that I could not work - no instructions. No hotel guide in room informing of spa, bar, restaurant opening times etc..
Location: Very secure hotel. Shopping and airport very near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable suite, easy shuttle ride on Gold Line

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I called ahead to ask how to get to the hotel from CDG and they gave me clear instructions on how/where to pick up the free Gold Line shuttle bus. The room was very large, with a comfortable bed, balcony, and well-equipped kitchenette. It was quiet at night, despite being so close to the airport. I wish I'd stayed more than one night.
Cons: The bathroom is showing a little wear and tear in places, but honestly you have to look very hard for this and it didn't really bother me. Also, if you don't know, in France you will have to pay an extra tax upon check out even if you have paid for the room ahead of time. Although it is usually only a couple of euros, it can come as a surprise if you are counting your last coins before heading home. They will take a credit card for this though.
Location: The Gold Line shuttle will take you to a terminal with an SNCF train station. Line B will take you into Paris (25 minutes) for 20 euros, round trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A neat airport hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
For an early flight it is a convenient hotel with a spa and a brasserie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very contemporary and attractive

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Though at a remove from the de Gaulle airport there is s shuttle about once every twenty or thirty minutes
Roomy and spacious, nice amenities ( water, bathrobe, contemporary shower)...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Warm welcome for a weary traveler.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location. Comfort. Cleanliness. Spa facilities. Linens.
Cons: Coffee pods.
Location: Used primarily for access to airport.
Exceptionally well appointed room catering for all of your needs (except no coffee pods for the machine, instant was). Very clean, with all amenities easily accessed. Check in was handled very well, with everything explained clearly. Spa/pool was a bonus. The robe and slippers provided added luxury. Shuttle bus and plane arrival/departure times displayed in lobby which really was helpful. Bed was comfortable. Room service was efficient and good quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel but they booked a crazy loud event until 2AM and it was impossible to sleep. When I talked to the manager he apologized and said there was nothing they could do....so, thanks? It's an airport hotel, people have to get up for flights, use common sense.