Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
had to wait over 30 mins for a shattle bus, and another 20 mins to check in. very disappointed from a 5 star hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, CA

Really a nice place

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the staff very helpful and the size of the rooms.
Cons: No idea !!
Location: At 15 mns from the airport by shuttle.
Charming people, helpful people, you will certainly enjoy your stay here. At the reception desk, at the bar, at the restaurant, the staff try to make you very comfortable. Rooms are wide and clean. The place to stay around the Charles de Gaulle airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petaluma, CA

Close to airport, quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, quiet room, excellent restaurant
Cons: Check in seemed to take awhile, lots of staff buzzing around but not necessarily helping.
Location: Close to airport in a little village with a lot of other hotels
We stayed here after a 11 hour flight from SFO. We took the free shuttle from the airport, which was fine, just some walking and reading signs/asking directions to get to the shuttle stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire , UK

Excellent customer service

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Customer service .Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: room interior needs a makeover .The resturant Food slightly expensive and needs more items in menu
Location: Location :Nearby Airport . Shopping options nearby
The bit that stood out for us was the excellent customer service and helpful staff .As this was out first visit to Paris , staff were very good in explaining which route bus/train to take to city . The location close to the airport is great bonus as well .There is a free shuttle to/from airport and nearby shopping center which is a bonus . The only feedback is the room interior needs some make over as personally for me I dont think it loves up to the expectation of the exterior of hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadeloupe

Hôtel magnifique

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Séjour effectué pour l'anniversaire de mon compagnon. Un hôtel qui vaut bien ces 5 étoiles. Malgré qu'il soit proche de l'aéroport très paisible, parc a proximité et confort tip top. Petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet extra et dîner dans le restaurant succulent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from badmommy

Excellent I would stay everytime

Posted Aug 14, 2016
In Paris this is best hotel I went to and its conveniently located right near train station and airport! Great spot to run day trips off of
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Un peu d'attente car notre chambre n'était pas prête, mais on nous a offert un verre au bar pour patienté. Hôtel propre spacieux accueillant, les chambres sont grande et propres, le buffet du petit déjeuner juste énorme avec un large choix, seul soucis beaucoup de monde au spa et dans le jacuzzi des jeune couple un peu sans gêne...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to CDG

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Didn't spend much time but it was clean, comfortable and close to the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

CDG airport hotel not so convenient

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The restaurant dinner was good.
Cons: The staff should be given a short course in how to welcome guests and make them feel comfortable.
Location: CDG airport is very busy and the shuttle buses are slow. Allow 90 minutes to get to check in.
I stayed at the hotel for one night while in route from a trip to Italy back home to the USA. I was expecting a relaxing experience to re-charge my batteries before a long flight the next morning, but my expectations were not met. The bus stop for the free shuttle was a bit of a hike from Terminal 2F where my flight arrived. The video monitor showed that the bus would arrive within 15 minutes, but when that time expired, no bus arrived and the bus seemed to be erased from the monitor. A bus finally arrived after about 45 minutes which took another half hour to reach the hotel. I could have taken the RER train the central Paris is less time. Registration at the hotel took a long time despite the fact that I was second in line. The hotel demanded to charge my credit card for 250 euros for contingencies in addition to collecting the room fee in advance. The attraction of the hotel for me was the spa, but the swimming pool had no water since it was being serviced that particular day. The sauna and steam rooms were also closed. When I asked about the spa, I was rudely told by a staff member that this information was posted on their website and that I should have known. I reviewed their website a few times in advance of my stay, yet this information was not apparent. Fortunately, they were giving massages which helped to relax me. I had a good dinner at the hotel restaurant, however, the waitress forgot to bring the water I had ordered and a second waiter ignored me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Elegant and comfortable.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Design features
Cons: Speed up checkin.
Location: N/A
The reception area and our room were sleek, clean, and spacious. Marvelous enormous bed. We were surprised by the extent of amenities, such as cooking equipment. Check in seemed to take a long time, for us and others. Perhaps security guidelines are quite strict?