Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The jacuzzi was broken there weren't enough robes in our room for both of us to visit the spa. The air conditioning was broken which meant that we had to open the balcony door unfortunately this meant that we couldn't sleep because the planes taking off were too loud. The bar food was terrible. On the plus side the man at reception was very obliging and nice.and the bed was a decent size for two tall adults.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a compound.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
If your looking for security and only planning on staying the night so you can use the airport then this is the place for you. If your planning a trip to Paris this isn't it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It was a great experience, especially the Spa. The rooms were nice and the gym was great. The bed was one of the most comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel with free shuttle bus transportation

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: I liked the helpfulness from the staff as well as the treatment in the spa!
Cons: The state of the executive room was not very clean when we arived that evening. The floor could have been a lot more cleaner.
Location: The location was perfect in terms of being close to the airport. We were also literally 10 minutes away from the mall which we loved!
I took my husband to this hotel for his 25th Birthday and we loved it! The staff upgraded up to a suite and gave us executive access which was a lovely surprise. One of the radiators in our room was not working so they instantly moved us to another suite. Staff (concierge) was fantastic as he helped with all th questions we had regarding where to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: relatively close to airport -
Location: Not much at 11pm on a Sunday night
Spent the night on a 11hr layover - close to airport, other places closer. Got in late on a Sunday night. Took a taxi as the shuttle service would have been a challenge at night when I just wanted to get to my room and sleep. Room was tiny - but I guess that is France. Unfortunately I left toiletries in my checked luggage and they didn't have any toothbrushes at the front desk. No place to shop nearby either. 45 Euro ride from airport - 35 Euro ride back to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight if you are flying from CDG

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bar drinks were reasonably priced and good service from staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and crappy service

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service
Never again, staff was stupid, 30 mins for luggage to be collected!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Uunnecessarly large room deposit required..

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location. Secure Parking. In room facilities, microwave & fridge.
Cons: A €250 deposit per night is required at this hotel. I my case, as a single traveler, that was €500 for a two night stay. Microwave turntable was missing, it took 40 minuets for someone to replace. "Fixed" type coat hangers in the wardrobe were broken, any think heavy like a suit ot coat would drop to the floor. Very complicated induction hob that I could not work - no instructions. No hotel guide in room informing of spa, bar, restaurant opening times etc..
Location: Very secure hotel. Shopping and airport very near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable suite, easy shuttle ride on Gold Line

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I called ahead to ask how to get to the hotel from CDG and they gave me clear instructions on how/where to pick up the free Gold Line shuttle bus. The room was very large, with a comfortable bed, balcony, and well-equipped kitchenette. It was quiet at night, despite being so close to the airport. I wish I'd stayed more than one night.
Cons: The bathroom is showing a little wear and tear in places, but honestly you have to look very hard for this and it didn't really bother me. Also, if you don't know, in France you will have to pay an extra tax upon check out even if you have paid for the room ahead of time. Although it is usually only a couple of euros, it can come as a surprise if you are counting your last coins before heading home. They will take a credit card for this though.
Location: The Gold Line shuttle will take you to a terminal with an SNCF train station. Line B will take you into Paris (25 minutes) for 20 euros, round trip.