Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cph, DK

Nice, clean and very comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice staff. Shuttle service to Disney whenever you want. Nice bar. Easy bus service from airport using magical tours. Restaurant was not good. Bad food, mediocre service, and horrible lighting. The interior decorator should be disbarred.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Nice hotel. A few minutes away from the metro station, keeping me in touch with Disneyland and the airport. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gn

El hotel muy cerca de Disney

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel muy cerca de Disney muy recomendable, con transporte gratuito desde el hotel al parque o si se prefiere a una parada de tren , muy bien comunicado . En los alrededores muchos restaurantes, centro comercial con un gran supermercado, donde a nosotros nos sirvió para poder comprar comida para llevar cada día a Disney, en la habitación del hotel hay una pequeña cocina.El personal muy amable , y todo muy limpio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location, near Disney and the train station.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The free shuttle to Disney was invaluable, they really do go back and forth all day and night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in good location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This is a really lovely but still affordable hotel with great facilities. It's location is great for Disneyland Paris (free shuttle) and there are plenty of good places to eat, drink & shop within 2 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The spa is lovely - nice warm pool, steam room, sauna, hot tub and well equipped gym. Be aware though - this is only for age 16 up : no children in the pool!!! The rooms are well equipped with super comfy king sized beds & no noise from adjoining rooms. They even have a small kitchenette which would be good for an extended stay. I was a little surprised that housekeeping only made the bed - didn't retold/ change the towels and there was no replenishment of bathroom or coffee supplies. That aside though - it's a really lovely hotel giving excellent value for money and I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Pool only accessible to 16 and older

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Clear rooms
Cons: Staff english manner, the supervisor of the spa replied to what's your name "I don't have a name".
Location: Nice location, 5-10 minutes from disney by shuttle and 10 min walk to restaurants and mall
I don't know if its clear but kids can't use the pool and 16 and older need to be with adult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Aparthotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Great, nice and clean hotel. Amazing kitchen area great for longer stays. Hotel staff were nice. Very modern decor. Close to Disneyland park and free shuttle service. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, excellent location!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff were brilliant, from giving us a room upgrade when ours wasnt ready, printing off our boarding passes to providing maps, metro discount tips and helping us get round Paris. There was a hotel shuttle free of charge to Disney everyday and the metro was 2 minutes away. The spa was lovely, very relaxing and clean. We didnt eat at the hotel but we did have cocktails in the bar which were so good and the bartender was a laugh. All the staff were polite and exceptionally helpful, i would definitley go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Best in the area. Helpful staff and clean rooms. Everyone was polite and courteous, and the kitchenette was highly practical. Good fit and finish of furnishings in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sm

children should be able to use swimming pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stay there because is close to Disney land and we come with kids so kids should be able to use the swimming pool