Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great spa hotel free shuttle to disney

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Really didn't expect a kitchen in our room - although we didn't use it it was a great room and stay. Bedding had some rips but that didn't make a difference. All clean and staff were super friendly. Word to the wise - if you're getting the magical shuttle back to the airport make sure you buy it at the kiosk at Disney as the train station won't let you buy a shuttle at 20 euros each. Hotel staff told us that's where we could buy it but ended up having to take the train. Due to delays we almost missed our flight and was a very stressful 3 hour journey to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwalll UK

Great for Disneyland Paris

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I booked this hotel having read other reviews about its proximity to DLP and the free 'on demand' shuttle to and from the park. I wasn't disappointed. This was a great service. We had a junior suite. The kitchen area was very handy and the 'living area' spacious. However, the bedroom was very compact. Nice storage, great en-suite, lovely comfortable bed but we had to really squeeze past the window and wall to get to the other side of it! One of the main reasons for booking this hotel was the spa. We booked it thinking that it would be lovely to use the spa after a long day at the park. But when we got there we were told that the spa was closed for the duration of our stay! There was no mention of this when we booked. Obviously that is only a temporary thing (we were there at the end of January) but it was a big disappointment for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Amazing Value, Perfect for Family

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The large rooms, double bathrooms, kitchen, fabulous bed.
Cons: nope.
Location: Disney is 5 minutes away.
Check in was quick and easy. The room exceeded my expectations. The balcony was huge. The kitchen and extra bathroom with a shower were great. The bed was truly wonderful. We all slept like babies after the parks. The shuttle service was also absolutely wonderful. Whenever we needed the shuttle to Disney, we would just walk downstairs and within minutes we'd be on our way to the parks. It was also very easy aranging for the pickup on the way back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland Christmas trip

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: location, staff and facilities
Cons: Under 16s being able to use the leisure facilities (with supervision obviously). My daughter is 16 but my son is only 13.
Location: Good location close to Disneyland, restaurants, shops and public transport.
Booked this hotel as it was close to Disneyland and offered a courtesy shuttle bus as well as being close to shops and public transport. Liked the fact that the hotel room also had a kitchen and lounge area as well as a bedroom but for a very reasonable price. We arrived early and our room was ready so we were allowed to check in immediately. All the staff were lovely and spoke good English and so there were no communication issues. We were there mainly to visit Disneyland but wish we had time to properly look round the shops and restaurants local to the hotel. Would definitely return there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Bars, restaurants,supermarkets, shopping malls, outlet village, Disney Parks, train station
Hotel was beautiful, clean, the kitchen area was brilliant. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great location restaurants and train station 2 minutes walk, Val de Europe Mall and Outlet Village just a 5 minute walk. Free shuttle to Disney provided by hotel which is less than 5 mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Amazing 5 day trip to Paris

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Excellent, convenient and clean Hotel. Staff did everything to their best ability. Spa was good for what it was. Location is ideal for us and anyone who wants to commute to the city and avoid the noise etc. Disneyland literally 5 minutes if not less in the hotel van. Overall this trip/hotel was amazing, other than the fact I proposed to my now fiancé, the hotel and location was perfect. One negative was the spa closed at 10.. would be better if it was open later. But otherwise faultless ! Local food was great and plenty of shops in the shopping mall and designer village! Thanks so much to the staff for making it a trip we will never forget ! J&A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for Disney

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Excellent hotel, lovely helpful staff. Free shuttle was excellent and took less than 5 mins to get to Disney. Easy to get to Paris for the day on the train and excellent mall around the corner. Kitchen saved us a fortune too! So glad I chose this hotel :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Very comfortable hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Excellent location and very good value - much cheaper option than Disneyland hotels with free shuttle to the park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: Hospitality
Booked this hotel because it had a free shuttle to Disneyland and was close to the station. Unfortunately my stay here was VERY unpleasant, but thankfully was only there for 3 nights. Both drivers and staff are not welcoming, all have a big time attitude. If you're trying to make you stay as magical as Disney, avoid this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flawless

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel, great rooms with a great bed, ideal location a couple of 'chauffeured' minutes drive to Disneyland. The spa was also splendid and the concierge staff were faultless giving the best possible assistance. We will definitely be returning.