Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Buffet was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The service we received at check in was so great, very friendly and went out of her way to help. The concierge was very helpful and the restaurant staff was friendly and provides great service. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Clean, spacious room

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Outside concierge could be more pleasant with greetings
Location: So accessible to metro and Champs Elysees. Great selection of restaurants nearby and convenience stores
Great experience. Excellent staff and great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Muy buen hotel, demasiado moderno para estar en paris junto al arco del triunfo.
5 out of 5
by AMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed - regular room with a moderate view

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was nice and we were able to see the top of the Eiffel Tower from our room. In general, the room was overpriced for what we received and the "extras" you can get were also overpriced. We were most surprised in the lack of shuttle to and from the airport - particularly for paying so much for the room. We have stayed in other high-cost hotel rooms with many more options and added benefits. I would not recommend staying in this hotel unless you want to pay even more than the cost of the hotel room for any added necessities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Great location close to the Arc and Champs Elyees

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This place is fantastic from the moment we arrived until the taxi door shut as we left nothing was a problem and the staff especially Maxamillion. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Troels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Sydney

reception are rude

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is good for location, but when we checked in, we dealt with a very rude receptionist who tried to rip us off. We caught her lying several times as her story did not match up.