Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Great location close to the Arc and Champs Elyees

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This place is fantastic from the moment we arrived until the taxi door shut as we left nothing was a problem and the staff especially Maxamillion. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Aussicht - zentrale lage

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Keine Abstriche
Cons: Nein
Location: Zentral zwei Minuten zu Fuß zum arc de Triumph
Wir waren 3 Nächte und hatten das balkonzimmer, minimal und Frühstück inkl. - der Preis natürlich kein Schnäppchen. Wer wert auf eine exklusive Unterkunft legt , wird sehr zufrieden mit dieser Wahl sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Good Hotel however overpriced...

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
The Renaissance Arc de Triomphe is a godd hotel in avery good location. However it is slightly outdated but clean. The room servicing is quite good. But then I really believe it by far too expensive. That level of pricing is creating expectations for a much more exclusive, upscale and prestigious premises than the Renaissance is... We have been booking a family room with a view. The view was the backyard. The picture with the Eiffel Tour is an incorrect one. Or the rooms having that view are priced beyond 1000€ per night I would guess...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Mediocre rooms (the draining to the bathtub was broken), the maid insisted we leave the room so she can clean 5 times in 30 minutes, bad restaurant recommendations, airport security style checks every time you enter the hotel (which perhaps I understand given the situation in France)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil, Ecuador

Beautiful hotel in a perfect location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect, on the same avenue where the Arc of Triumph stands, the room was ample with a beautiful floor to ceiling window.
Cons: I felt like the staff that handled the suitcases to the room could have been better, he didn't take the time to explain any of the room's amenities.
Location: Walking out of the door, to the right you see the Arc of Triumph and head to the famous Champs Elisee Avenue, and to the left you find small shops.
Luxury never looked more beautiful and refined than in the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel, where minimalism meets nature and candy, all of which makes you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria Elena from Panamá

Lo mejor de Paris!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente experiencia. Hotel 100% recomendado. Super céntrico, con estación del metro cerquitita. Todo el personal súper amable y muy atento. Sin duda ha sido la mejor elección para nuestra estancia en Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Excellent Paris Hotel with convenience to lots!!

Posted May 4, 2016
The Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe hotel is one of the best hotels I have experienced in the city. It is convenient to many attractions and great shopping and restaurants. The staff is so gracious and always ready to serve. I have visited Paris several times and this most recent stay was one of the best because of the staff and facilities of The Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

April 8 up to 16 April

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was great hotel very near to the champ and I and my family was very good indeed stayed