Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Not bad staffs were not collaboration also room service not provide a good service espicaly bathroom cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room was a bit stuffy. TV cut in and out really bad. Staff was exceptional and breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c. st louis, mo

Close to metro. Easy access to city

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We loved our stay!! Great staff, easy access to and from metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Distruptive stay - renovation & noise.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The renovation work being completed by the hotel and local building site noise make for a very unpleasant stay. With the premium rate I would certainly not recommend this hotel currently. In the past I have stayed here and had a great nights sleep, but not this time... Building work continues throughout the night locally making sleep impossible. I am a frequent visitor to Marriott hotels and normally would recommend, but currently I would not stay at this hotel by chose. Once the works are completed I will return.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed from cairo

nice stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
not bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
The hotel was okay, but a bit shabby for the price and area. It could do with a face lift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect to get sleep or room service

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: LEaving was a joy
Cons: Staff, information in advance about the construction
Location: A building site.
The hotel is next to a very noisy building site. Jack hammers, heavy equipment, etc. Don't expect to be able to use the room after 6am - the noise will drive you insane, I arrived late, asked for some room service, after being passed from employee to employee for 10 minutes I was then informed that room service had finished 1 minute ago. Yes, that's right, ONE minute ago - even though there were tem minutes on the clock when I started trying to contact someone. Simply and appalling attitude. The room was comfortable, but the staff attitude and the noise killed it for me. AVOID.
4 out of 5
by Greg from Middletown, NJ

So much too offer!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room, service and staff was excellent. The location was some distance away from downtown but easy access by subway. We arrive back to hotel late one evening and were very uncomfortable walking from the subway to the hotel back entrance because the lighting was weak. Food pricing was out of sight so we went out for all meals. If they could improve the security from the subway to the hotel at night, I could recommend this hotel unconditionally.
3 out of 5
by Tony from Broxbourne

OK but dated and no internet access in the room

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there for 3 nights on business. It was my first time