Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel close to Victor Hugo Ave

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Loved the location, the room and the staff
Location: Walking distance to Victor Hugo Ave, shopping, restaurants and much more.
Beautiful hotel, nice comfortable rooms and great service. The food was good and all around a great place to stay if you want to be close to the Arc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Great hotel- excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The room was a tad on the smaller side however it was well organized.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u k

Dishonest

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location breakfast Clean
Cons: Small beds Keyes don't work for the lift spent one hour trying to get in my room even with the help of the hotel staff they said faulty reader
Location: Lots to do not far from most places
They charged for internet which was included in our booking with Expedia my friend paid Parking charges while my car was on the street with my disability badge The beds are small need changing very uncomfortable nights great location great breakfast Staff and great checking in You are small the beds will be okay but still uncomfortable The lift key spent one hour trying get in lift until a master key was used Slipped in the shower no shower mat for the bath Still Nursling my leg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent location, friendly helpful staff and stunning room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Looking over the street but very beautiful

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It's was great .. Not the first time I stay in this hotel and not the last time sure .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houstin

Got the worst room in the hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Our room felt like a prison. One small window with the TV in front of it. RV was at the air-conditioning equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, England

Great hotel, perfect position for sight seeing

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean, staff were excellent nothing was to much trouble for them. The hotel was positioned perfect for the active tourist.
Cons: security around Paris was highly improved upon my last visit, lots of beggars pestering tourists,mainly on the footpaths of the Avenue des Champs Elys
Location: Short walk to the Arc de Triomph, Eiffel Tower and the Roue de Paris on the Place de la Concorde.
We arrived at the hotel late on friday evening, we were greeted and made to feel really welcome by all of the staff, the hotel is a 5 minute stroll from the Arc de Triomphe and 15 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. The hotel area is surrounded by superb pâtisserie's and great Restaurants. Paris is an expensive city to visit so be prepared to pay top dollar for everything. When sight seeing get to your intended destination early as the queue's are very long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Lovely Central Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Excellent customer service every one so helpful and friendly
Location: We walked to the Champs de Elysee and Eiffel Tower. Metro at the end of the street
Beautiful little hotel in a great location. Customer service was first class. We had everything we needed to enjoy our holiday from lovely toiletries in the room to a delicious breakfast every morning. Would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely place in the heart of Paris

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: the area, the breakfast, the staff
Cons: the room needs updating and definitely try to get rid of the green carpet!
Location: Trocadero and Arc de Triumph - we walked the whole Paris in 2 days from this hotel
Situated in the heart of Paris, great atmosphere, lovely garden to have your breakfast, staff are extremely helpful and polite