Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel one block from the Rue St. Honore

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Great location
The hotel staff couldn't have been more accommodating. We didn't have enough light in our room and when we came back they had brought in a large floor lamp. Our one complaint was that they didn't clean the rooms early enough, unless tou specifically asked them to. We had come back, tired, at 3:30 and they hadn't been there yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted May 7, 2017
A charming hotel close to Jardin des Tuileries, to shops and restaurants. Rooms are small by American standards but more than adequate. The staff - mostly young - were cheerful and pleasant. We would like to be back.
2 out of 5
by zain

Paris Vandome

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room didnt look as what was advertised on the web page, only one window for superior room and not 2 windows. Was given a lower floor room with zero view. The bed was very springy and the pillows were small. The omelette served at breakfast had a piece of hair on it. The bathrooms was a bit dated and the glass doors did not close properly. The wardrobe lights did not work despite request to fix. On the plus side, they did help to confirm dinner reservations and gave us a small bottle of champaign and a small box of macarons as an anniversary gift.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The third time I've stayed. People are helpful and friendly. But the hotel needs updating. Restaurant closed for just such a purpose, hopefully just the beginning for the entire facility....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Convenient location and comfortable room.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We were very pleased with the hotel. Although the room was a little small, the bathroom was large. We loved the location and were able to walk to numerous sites The staff was courteous and helpful. We would like to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Small hotel in good location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Overall it's ok hotel, small rooms , but nice and quiet. room has nothing extra not even basics cotton wool, buds,,, Spa reseption desk always empty! No stuff going there at all , there is a phone to call just in case , but out of charge. Concierge is never at the desk too,, It's seems stuff is hyding from you . Reception though nice and attentive as well as boys at the front always nice and smiling. I think it's not good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Hélène, Assistante Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tat, Thank you for taking the time to share your last experience in our Boutique Hotel. I feel really sorry to learn that you have this impression regarding our team. Please, be sure that it is always a pleasure for us to speak and share some recommendations with our guests. I already shared your comment with my Spa Manager and my Concierge Chef and they join me to present our sincere apology for that. The reception team joins me to thank you for this nice comment about us. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with amazing breakfast

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Came here with my boyfriend to celebrate his 21st and the hotel was lovely, staff were really friendly. Rooms were a good size and the hotel itself was impressive. There was such a variety of choice at the buffet breakfast, the only downside was the croissants tasted a bit stale. The pool looks lovely but the only downside is the water was really cold so wasn't very relaxing to be in and didn't smell the best, the spa would be much better if it had a jacuzzi. Other than this we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Warm staff and great location but watch your head!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Could not be more central, especially for shoppers. This is like staying on Bond Street.
Staff very warm and helpful and service was OK, but you are paying for the location. Very odd for a hotel of this level not to have a functioning restaurant (outside breakfast) and our rather expensive "Gallery Suite" was enough to give anyone claustrophobia. Two tiny rooms with such low ceilings you hit them raising your hands to dress and undress. The furniture was also pretty ropey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2016 by Maria Protois Roth- Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steph, I thank you for the time you took to share your feedback with us. I am very happy to read that you love the location and our team has provided you an excellent service. The team sends your warm greetings! However I feel very sorry that our restaurant opening hours and your room size did not met your expectation. I assure you that the room size is actually the standard size for a boutique hotel in the heart of Paris. For your information, we do serve dinner in the evening in our 'Bar Chinois' and room service is available at your convenience . I really hope to have the chance to welcome you back dear Steph! Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
It was a great experience, everything is at walking distance, the stafd nuce and helpful.