Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hyeran

Good hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed Alma marceu hotel confortablely during my trip. The location was very good to go Eiffel towel and Champs-Elysees. Every night, I went there for night view. Especially, the size if room was big. So, for family trip, it is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Próximo de tudo e ótimas acomodações

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Apartamento com 1 quarto, cama de casal tipo queen. Dois banheiros, sendo 1 com banheira/ducha e outro com assento sanitário. Ampla sala de estar com varanda e cozinha completa e sofá cama (conforto limitado). Bairro ótimo a 8 minutos da Champs Elysee, 10 minutos do Arco do Triunfo. 15 minutos de Trocadeiro. Tem tudo próximo: restaurantes, bares, mercado e padarias. Sem dúvida uma ótima opção para quem quer ficar em Paris e fugir de hoteis convencionais. Piscina, Sauna e Área de lazer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great place and location. Staff were very nice and very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by dominique, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your encouragements! Best regards Dominique Ottiger General Manager
5 out of 5
by Katy

Great option for families

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Alma Marceau is a great option for families visiting Paris. The building is well situated within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and several Metro stops. The neighborhood is upscale and quiet with a number of good dining options right outside the front door. And the unit itself was huge, by Paris standards -- 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, a family room with a dining area and an enclosed porch (that unfortunately smelled like it had been used as a smoking den for some time, but otherwise was nice). Highly recommend this as an option if you're looking for a place to stay with some elbow room in an upscale area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
We thank you for your comments so precious for us! We 'll be particularly attentive in the smells of tobacco on terraces! We hope to welcome you again among us Best regards Dominique Ottiger General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ifeoma from Dallas, TX

Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel with wonderful customer service. We stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment and it was very clean, spacious and well equipped. I'm very picky when it comes to hotels but my stay was so good, I had to leave a review. Very close to Champs Élysées too. We will definitely return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments, they are so important for us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again for a next stay . Best reminds Dominique Ottiger Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Super nice hotel and the location is superb.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We stayed at Alma Marcecau for three nights and the rooms were very spacious, super clean and the hotel staff service was great. Definitely the location of the hotel is superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Dominique Ottiger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments, they are so important for us! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again! Best regards Dominique Ottiger Manager
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

家族ずれにとても良い

Posted Jul 31, 2014
2014.7月に日本より家族4人で宿泊しました。私はパリ3回目ですが家族では初めてでした。妻と高校生の娘と中学生の長男と。ツアーですとあまり良くないホテルでもパリでは、いいお値段しますし家族4人で泊まれるホテルを探していました。エクスペディアではシングルベット4台と記載されていますが一番このホテルで狭い65㎡ではダブルベットとソファーベットで2名です。ソファーベットは意外に一人一人寝れますがそれなりです。ホテル到着の際すぐクレームをつけましたが「4ベットとはパリではこのタイプです。」といわれました。しかし立地もよくセーヌ川もシャンゼリゼにも歩いて行けます。とても近くに小さなスーパーがあり便利です。本格的なキッチンもありダイニングテーブルやレンジもあるので疲れたときはスーパーでピッツアを買い子供も満足でした。ホテルの方は英語で問題なくパソコンも借りてE-チケットの発券も快くさせていただきました。ただし日本語部分は文字化けしますが問題ありません。ホテルマンは皆優しく親切です。感謝しています。帰りの便は21時でしたがもちろん荷物も預かってくれます。部屋はリニューアル後できれいです。家族旅行にとてもおすすめでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

施設もスタッフも

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
大変快適な滞在でした。施設は申し分なく、滞在に便利なように配慮されていると感じました。特にスタッフが感じがよく、フランスでは珍しい経験となりました。また、滞在したいホテルです。