Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Brian from Belfast, Northern Ireland

You get what you py for

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was during the Euro 2016 period. It was very basic. Even as a budget accommodation consisted of 3 rooms, a kitchen, a bathroom & a living room which doubled as a bedroom. The main building had a bad smell in the lobby. If it's cheap & cheerful your after then this will be perfect but I wouldn't be rushing back here any time soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing room but very friendly staff

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel management was very helpful and responsive after my complaints but the state of the room was unacceptable even for a studio rental.
4 out of 5
by June from UK

Would stay again

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Compact, but clean and comfortable. Everything necessary was included. It was only a one night stay, but would definitely use again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over-rated - 2-star accommodation for 3-star price

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Although we booked a double room, there was no way two persons could get from one side of the very small room to the other without acrobatic manoeuvres. Furthermore, over a 3-night stay, not once did the cleaning services visit our room to empty dustbins, replenish toiletries, replace towels, do the bed, etc. (!) Never again.
3 out of 5
by John Stokes from Brussels

Interesting Stay in SW Paris

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
This was my first stay in an apartment. A cheaper option than the usual hotel, and just a few minutes walk from the Metro. Convenient for my business trip, and for dining at day's end. Value for money, and would stay here again, but not quite to the usual hotel standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic 2-Star hotel

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels
To get to the hotel from Gard du nord station I had to climb 2 flights of stairs carrying my heavy baggage! The hotel was rated 2 stars, but it deserved a 1 star. The hair-dryer didn't work, the room and bathroom were tiny with old fittings. There was supposed to be high-speed internet, but the connection was very slow. The staff were friendly, and the hotel, despite its location, was quite quiet. Perfect for an overnight stay before destination.
2 out of 5
by Jusco from San Diego, CA, USA

Perfect hotel for two-dimensional beings

Posted May 3, 2012
Pros: Clean
Cons: Tiny, little hot water
Location: SW edge of Paris, right next to the train station on line 10.
Are you two-dimensional? If you are, then you'll have no problem staying at this apart-hotel. If you're sporting a z-axis, however, prepare to feel very cramped here. There is very little room to move around, the shower is unbelievably small, and chances are you'll find yourself tripping over things all the time. To make matters worse, hot water only lasts for about 10 min, and takes hours to recharge, so good luck showering if more than one person is staying in the room. On the plus side, the bed is fairly large (for a Parisian hotel), the room was clean, the staff is friendly enough, and the train station is right around the corner (though it takes a while to get to the center of Paris). If you're just looking for a cheap-ish place to crash, and you're rather petit, then there are worse places to stay. I, for one, will never stay here again, though.
2 out of 5
by Laurent

BOF BOF

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
je ne reviendrai plus
4 out of 5
by alvaro antonio

Bonito y acogedor

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Estuvo muy bien solo que no me gustan que estuviera bastante lejos del aeropuerto y un poco chico
4 out of 5
by Annie

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Séjour bref d'une seule nuit mais j'ai beaucoup apprécié l'accueil, prévenant. L'équipement du studio est succinct mais suffisant pour un séjour court. Je reviendrai volontiers.