Ratings based on 2,413 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Reasonably-priced hotel for Disneyland Paris visit

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: A very good option if you are looking for accommodation during a visit to Disneyland Paris. It is quiet and has basic self-catering facilities.
Cons: In my room, there was no corkscrew and only one mug. I didn't see a control for the TV either.
Location: This is all about visiting the Disney parks.
On arrival I was given two rooms with double rooms, instead of two twin rooms cleared indicated on the booking forms. The reception staff initially told me that they could do nothing until the next day, since the room preparation team had gone for the day (this was about 7pm). Then I was given two more rooms for the first night. It did mean that we had to unpack and pack and move in to the proper rooms. The reception staff were apologetic but ultimately as friendly and helpful as they could be throughout my stay. The location is very good. All non-Disney hotels are outside the park area, so it is always necessary to get some sort of transport into the centre. The number 43 bus stops right outside the hotel, costs 2 Euro and takes 20 mins. There is a bakery, a small restaurant, and a shop with the basics for self-catering needs 20 metres away. We didn't have the breakfast available in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

don't go there.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
nobody make tidiness 3 days. breakfast gest same croissants. maybe 1 star not 3 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by customer relashionship, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, We thank you for your comment and regret that your stay did not satisfy you. The housekeeping is doing only at the check-out and it is free of charge. During your stay we give you linen, towels ... at the reception on your request and free of charge. Do not hesitate solicited the reception to help you during your stay. It is open 24 hours. We hope you will not stay on this impression. The pleasure of welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Perfect for a break in Paris

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Myself and my friend stayed here for 3 nights so we could visit Disneyland and the tourist areas of Paris, just 15 min walk from the train station.. perfect for us! Staff very friendly and helpful and room was very clean and spacious enough for us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic. Comfy.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We stayed here over Christmas weekend. Front desk is open 24 hours. The lady that checked us in was very polite. We stayed in a two bedroom with a kitchenette. They have free Wi-Fi which you should log into at the front desk before you go to your room because they have no info in the rooms. All the beds are firm so if you like soft and plush this is not the place for you. The first bedroom had a full-size bed with a full closet. Second bedroom had a twin size bed with a desk and full closet. In the living room there was a table, couch with a pullout bed, full closet, TV, and phone. The kitchen had all utensils ( pot, pan, Dishes, silverware, mini fridge, microwave, two burner stove, and kettle ). There's a full bath. The breakfast that they offer is a basic complementary breakfast bar. They had croissants, baguettes, yogurt, coffee, milk, and juice. Their dining area is pretty small with limited seating. It was a good place for us to stay because they had everything we needed and it was budget friendly. 10 minute drive to Disneyland. They also have a shuttle for an additional cost if you don't want to drive. My only complaint would be that they do not clean/empty out the trash bins throughout your stay. Us being a family with children under the age of six we kept snacks and beverages on hand which caused ours to overflow. So, my husband emptied our bins while we were there...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kyiv

Good enough for 40$. Close to Disney

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Not perfect, but you don't expect a lot for 10$/per night per person. Kitchen is there, no tea kettle though but you can boil water in pot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Responsable réception, Hotel Management
Dear Marina, We thank you for your comment and are delighted that you enjoy our Residence. We offer free kettle loans at the reception. Do not hesitate to ask for one at your arrival or during your stay. The pleasure of welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Good value for a family under strict budget

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: The Rooms needs an update and new furniture and new blankets.
Location: Good location
The stains on the carpets put us off straight away otherwise is an ok Residence very close to Disney and a shopping mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment with kitchen, small but convenient.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Brilliant access to Disneyland Paris. Bus stop within 2 minute walk number 43. Friendly staff however bed sheets were not clean but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Close to local shops ..cheap...really wnjoyed are stay here..close enough to disney 10min bus ride ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Relationship Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Claire, Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your enthousiam. We look forward to welcoming you again soon :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend a bit more and avoid this one

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs some serious updating. It's dark and smelly in the halls, and there are fire doors every 10 rooms or so that slam when anyone walks by... and - apparently - non-smoking in France means there isn't anyone smoking in your room while you are there! The room stunk of smoke, had burns in the carpet, and had a dingy smoked look on the walls... oh, and the bed was a wedge of memory foam and my cell phone had better internet (not good!). They also say pet friendly, but their fee for the animal is nightly, even though they clean only once when you leave. Great price, but there's a reason!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in the hotel with a group of friends on a trip to Disneyland. The location was perfect for going to Disney. Because our room had a kitchenette, we were able to have our own breakfast of milk and cereal before taking the bus right outside the hotel to the parks. The hotel was nothing fancy, but the rooms were clean and comfortable. I was happy that we had a nice place to stay for a good price.