Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, large rooms, clean and quiet

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great, the room was large by Paris standards, clean and quiet. The price was very reasonable. The wifi service in our room did not work but we were able to use wifi from other rooms in the hotel. The hotel is in a nice central location. We would definitely recommend the hotel and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from china

Close to everywhere but except supermarket

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room is so biggggg, very like it
Location: Close to everywhere, good location
It was very good, helpful staff just so closed to river and can see tower from there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything! Seriously best place in Paris to stay!
Location: Hop on hop off bus stops are close, I walked to the Champs Elysee everyday. Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower.
Walking distance from everything! Rooms are large and mine had a kitchen. Staff is friendly. I will return, great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura Lee from Prosper, TX

Lovely location in a safe area

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for two ladies traveling alone because we felt very safe and it was located so well between the sites we were interested in seeing. Our taxi driver commented about what a high class street we were staying on so we immediately felt at ease. The people at the front desk were very helpful in getting us taxis and drivers (however, I understand we were significantly overcharged for this, but it may be common with hotels in Paris to do this) which made us feel comfortable with safety. The room is very large and the amenities are nice. I highly recommend this hotel as a travel agent and I plan to suggest it to my clients.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Dallas

Paris, France 2016

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is the fourth time that I have stayed in this hotel starting in 1998. It has been excellent each time that I have stayed here. Excellent service, nice staff, very clean and good location. Walking distance to Eiffel Tower and high end shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We loved location close to everything we walk to Eiffel Tower ,Louvre , metro stations, musee Orsay Cute boutique hotel however front rooms are loud with traffic Would stay again though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Close to Sena. Great location.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Location. Mini kitchen, perfect for a baby.
Location: Grand Palais. Petit Palais. Champs Elysées.
I was traveling with a 2 years old baby. I found a perfect mini kitchen aswell as a perfect walking location to Champs Elysees.
5 out of 5
by chetan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower.

Posted May 22, 2016
Very nice place to stay, the room is clean and very comfortable. The hotel is walking distance to all the major tourist attractions.