Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from china

Close to everywhere but except supermarket

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room is so biggggg, very like it
Location: Close to everywhere, good location
It was very good, helpful staff just so closed to river and can see tower from there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything! Seriously best place in Paris to stay!
Location: Hop on hop off bus stops are close, I walked to the Champs Elysee everyday. Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower.
Walking distance from everything! Rooms are large and mine had a kitchen. Staff is friendly. I will return, great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We loved location close to everything we walk to Eiffel Tower ,Louvre , metro stations, musee Orsay Cute boutique hotel however front rooms are loud with traffic Would stay again though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Close to Sena. Great location.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Location. Mini kitchen, perfect for a baby.
Location: Grand Palais. Petit Palais. Champs Elysées.
I was traveling with a 2 years old baby. I found a perfect mini kitchen aswell as a perfect walking location to Champs Elysees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower.

Posted May 22, 2016
Very nice place to stay, the room is clean and very comfortable. The hotel is walking distance to all the major tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Install some Perrier water in refrigerator
Location: Convenient
Excellent stay for sure - why do you want more than that ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good. Close to everything

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The stay was very good, close to the best spots of Paris. Room clean, breakfast also very good, assistance of the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Location, spacious
Location: Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, Grand Palais and Champ-Elysees
This hotel is in a great location for sight-seeing in Paris. It's one of the more spacious hotel rooms I've experienced in Europe. Staff was super friendly. Will certainly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Room amenity included Heated Towel Bar. We travelled light because we were able to wash clothes in the evening and they would be ready by morning.
Cons: Didn't eat here, too pricey. Short walk to many fine brasseries.
Location: Convenient location with many museums, shopping, and brasseries available. Walked very late in the evening. Lots of tourists out late.
Walking distance to Metro, Champs d'Elysees, Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe. Quiet and safe street. Very large room, perfect for two adults and two teens. Couch opens up. Really beautiful tiled shower area. Separate toilet area. Two closets, very roomy and comfortable. Ask for the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Great location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
This hotel is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was large very clean and comfortable al in all it was a great stay