Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Safe area

Posted Apr 14, 2017
If you want a balcony make sure this is known to them well in advance I waited a day and half to change rooms also had to pay extra because we had to have the room cleaned even though they clean it everyday for free. Its a nice safe area walking distance to the shopping centre if your going to use the train be careful the station sold us wrong tickets and fined us 35euros each when we could not exit the station the ticket works to get in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Neat rooms. Best location. Close to La Defense station. Close to groceries. Studio rooms has small kitchen. Few Resturent's close by. Close to offices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Nice hotel close to business district.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Has a small kitchen. Nice quiet area...top Too quiet on weekends as there is very little restaurants and bars near by.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Vacation visit
5 out of 5
by ISLAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean on the first day.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Some staff there were nice, like Clement. Others not so friendly. My room was not done in the morning, soap and lotion not replaced. I asked for iron and was told I needed to pay $20.00.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights staff where friendly and helpful our room was clean and very presentable the kitchenette was excellent as we used it for a light breakfast each morning we will be back next year for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ca

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Lo c ati o n. St a f f ve r y go o d. Co m f or t a bl e be d
Cons: R o om po o r l y de s i gn e d.
Location: G ood ac c e s s to tr an sp o rt. G r oc e r y st o re clo s e.
Very cram p e d r o om with sofa bed. Ki t c hen ha s po o r fi t ti n g s. La u n dr y ro o m ra n ou t of toke n s and m ac h in es di f fi c u l t to us e. No m i r ro r i n be dr o om Go o d loc a t i o n.