Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

not the room i booked

Posted May 31, 2016
They put me in a room other than i booked which was a very small room only max for 3 persons and i booked a room for 4 persons and when i asked them they told me this is the only available room now as we are super busy!!!!! This made us squashed in the room and what made our overall stay not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convient location.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, convient and kitchen facilities
Cons: Flexible check in time.
Location: The hotel is close to tram, metro and RER station, easy to get around to Paris and airport
Very convient location, easy to get to the tourist attractions and airport by metro and RER. The hotel is very clean, receptionists are nice. The only disappoint is that we had to wait until 3pm after an early arrival from North America, although the hotel has a storage room, but we really wanted to rest for a while before heading out. Overall, we were happy about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Je n ai pas eu chaude et ai donc demandé le remboursement de ma nuit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
location is quite good, transportation is a 5-10 mins walk. quite far from airport. the hotel staff were quite good but the condition of the hotel was bad. rooms and corridor had strong smells, unkept kitchenette, kitchenette cupboard doors had stains, air condition was non operational. some of the bulbs did not work, would need to drop it 2.5 star hotel instead of 4 star hotel. no dinner at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carletto from Changé (72)

Visite à un être aimé

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis venu voir mon fils, passé le week-end avec lui! Prendre le temps de l'écouter, grandir dans son comportement, sa façon de parler, son interprétation de son environnement! Aller au cinéma, lui faire prendre conscience que rien n'est gratuit! En somme profiter de lui jusqu'au vacances de Pâques
5 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Besançon, France

Appartement-hôtel excellent près de la Défense

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions en famille avec 2 enfants. Appartement-hôtel au calme, donne sur le parc du Millénaire, très bien placé à côté de La Défense. Facilement accessible à pied depuis la Grande Arche. A proximité du métro et du RER. Les chambres sont très propres, au calme, avec kitchenette (frigo, lave-vaisselle). Salle de bain impeccable. Le personnel est accueillant. Très bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zevenaar

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hotel ligt in een rustige wijk buiten het centrum. Vriendelijk personeel en schoon appartement. Metro en megagroot overdekt winkelcentrum(les quatre temps) op 5 minuten lopen. Supermarkt tegenover het hotel met ruim assortiment.
4 out of 5
by SEUNG TACK

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
가격에 비해 아침식사가 보통정도 입니다.