Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent location!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Great location with convenient shuttle to CDG Roissypole & Terminal 2. House keeping should be available after 4-5 days but only offered once per week. Stayed for 8 nights with no house keeping done. You need to request fresh linens on your own. Great, friendly, bilingual staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location & service!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Comfortable room, great kitchenette, beautiful village convenient shuttle! Friendly, bilingual & helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by Chi lun

Good except the shuttle.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is good except the shuttle from airport to the hotel was not on schedule. It takes too long to wait in the cold weather.
3 out of 5
by Chi lun

Good value

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staffs were helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight ingredients before flight next morning

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
just stayed the night to puck up flight next morning. did not have time to see community.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good overnight stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: It's a good value hotel close to CDG.
Cons: More towels in the room if 4 persons are registered.
Location: We went out for dinner in the village but didn't do any sightseeing in the area.
We chose this hotel due to it's proximity to CDG as were meeting family arriving on a flight.The apartment was warm and clean and accommodated 4 of us very comfortably. The staff were very helpful, we left our car at the hotel and booked the hotel shuttle bus to and from the airport, this worked very well for us. We took breakfast in the hotel which was a good value continental buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The furniture was stained and dirty, the room smelled like cigarettes. When asked for another room because of condition the staff said that was not possible. Place needs a makeover -- dirty, tired, not well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cary, NC

Nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The free shuttle to the airport is great.. The room wooden floor is clean unlike rooms with carpet..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
I only stayed there for a night. I was first put in a room without AC but upon request was transfered to one that has it. The room is clean in general. I found roaches in the apartment though. I am not sure if my case was isolated. it was too late, and I had to leave super early that I did not report.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Howell NJ

Mediocrity

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed overnigh to catch a flight in the morning. There was no food only sandwiches you can purchase in the lobby of the hotel or you can order a pizza from a nearby pizzeria. Desk agent handed is towels which we had to Cary back to the room. Not good by my standards.