Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Great location for Euro Disney

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: It has a few bars , cafes and restaurants plus a huge shopping centre
Great nearby location to Euro Disney , 50 m from train station then one stop ! Staff helpful giving advice ! One even called the local pizza delivery shop for us ! Half the price of Disney hotels so worth considering
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Wir waren schon das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel und dieses Mal war es sogar noch besser. Wir haben ein großes Wohnzimmer mit seperatem Schlafzimmer und Balkon bekommen obwohl wir Studio gebucht haben. Das Bad und die Toilette waren getrennt. Die Küche war in Wohnzimmer mit dabei. Es gab einen Schreibtisch mit Stuhl, zwei Barhocker an der Küchentheke, einen Sessel und eine Zweisitzercouch. Es gab im Kleiderschrank einen Safe. Die Küche war voll ausgestattet und sogar Spülmaschinentabs gab es. Das Hotel Zimmer war sehr sauber und alles sah neu gestrichen aus (der Flur zu den Zimmern roch stark nach Farbe, es wurde gerade neu gestrichen.). Die Rezeption war immer besetzt und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage des Hotels ist super. Direkt bei der RER Haltestelle die nach Paris und zum Disneyland fährt. Zu Fuß sind Einkaufszentrum und Outletcenter in etwa 15 Minuten erreichbar. Das einzig "Negative" war dass die ganzen Amateuren im Bad etwas lose waren und die Tapete im Bad über der Wanne löste sich etwas. Das Frühstück haben wir für 12€pP im Hotel dazu gekauft. Es gab eine große Buffet-Auswahl.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Epsom, Surrey

Ideal place for what we needed/expected

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Self catering elements, location to station to get into DLP & central Paris.
Cons: Toaster would be nice
Location: Literally opposite the station (Val d'Europe) with only a few minute train to Disneyland Paris and also one train to central Paris (40 mins I think)
Honestly loved this place, great for what we expected. Location perfect, literally opposite Val d'Europe station (30 seconds walk) which takes you to Disneyland in just a few minutes. Self catering was great for us to have breakfast & make packed lunches (to avoid expense in DLP). We also made dinner a couple of evenings (just basic pasta). Kitchen had an adequate fridge with small freezer, microwave & 2 hobs (a toaster would have been nice though). Even had a small dishwasher (as in tiny, but still helpful).Check in was fine, staff were polite, some small maintenance issue in the room meant there was a 10 minute delay getting in which was not a problem. We chose to put the ‘Do Not Disturb’ sign up so can’t comment on cleaning, but was immaculate when we first got in. Bathroom great, as bath, separate shower and toilet in separate room which is great for a family all getting ready at the same time. Beds comfortable, sofa bed good also. Check out fine, staff helpful advising us of transport options. Would definitely recommend this place and would absolutely come again if we visit DLP in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holwierde

Leuk apparthotel vlak bij Disneyland Parijs

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Vlak bij station en centrum van Val d'Europe, door keukentje zelf je ontbijt te kunnen klaar maken
Cons: Pannen aanvullen en messen vervangen, meer stofvrij maken
Location: Vlakbij station en Disneyland Parijs
Leuke kamer, fijne bedden, prettige badkamer, mag iets meer stofvrij en de ontbrekende pannen in de keuken mogen ook wel eens een keer aangevuld worden en een fatsoenlijke broodmes of keukenmesje ontbreken ook. Vlak bij het station en centrum van Val d'Europe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for families!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great access to shopping, public transit and Disney Paris. The hotel is within minutes from Auchan Supermarket (a two level store) that is great for all of your basic needs. NB: If driving to the hotel, the entry to the parking garage is tricky...you will need to find the side road and then be mindful of the parking gate when exiting the garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal para visitar Disney con niños.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Al lado del metro, a 5 minutos a pie del centro comercial. Apartamento totalmente equipado, muy confortable y tranquilo. Personal atento. Hablan español. Limpieza y mantenimiento de la habitación mejorable. Gracias por el detalle de bienvenida.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Mooi, schoon locatie

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel is zeer geschikt voor gezinnen. Met de metro sta je binnen 5min bij Eurodisney. Compacte kamer maar voor alle gemakken voorzien, Zeker een aanrader!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Just a 2 minute train ride to Disneyland Paris and the station is only across the road also the room was perfect. Definitely use thus hotel again when we revisit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Eurodisney Trip (Ideal location)

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Pleased with location and facilities which was ideal for our trip (self-catering).
Cons: Not that I can think of, as a very brief stay.
Location: A very good location with Eurodisney a stop away on the RER and local shops, restaurants very close by.
A very pleasant stay and this is the second year we have stayed at this hotel, which is only a stop away from the Eurodisney station, and also very close to the main shopping centre, Val D'Europe. In addition to that, local shops and restaurants are very close by. The staff are very helpful though there was no need to consult them during this stay. Rooms were cleaned daily (including beds being made up and change of towels). I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone hoping to visiting Euro Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redditch, Worcs

Great location for Disneyland

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel is next door to the train station it's less than 5 minutes to Disneyland and the SNCF. The rooms was spacious and clean. There is a very large shopping mall and outlet shops within walking distance and some very nice restaurants. Val de Europe is a lovely town with very welcoming residents.