Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage und Toll für Familien, auch mit Hund.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Tolle Raumaufteilung mit getrenntem Kinderschlafraum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Close to Disney land Paris, train station and shopping centre however, the room could have been in better condition we had a broken wardrobe, windows and shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Leuk hotel, dichtbij treinstation en winkelcentrum

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Fijn hotel , heerlijk geslapen mooie keuken fie ik helaas niet heb gebruikt omdat ik maar 1 nachtje bleef ideale hotel als je naar Disneyland Paris gaat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Lovely rooms in a great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, well appointed and two minutes from the rer.
This is the second time I have stayed here. The hotel is located right next to the train station. Rooms are not the largest but clean and comfortable. The bed and the sofa bed are both very comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Lovely hotel, convenient for Disneyland

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Clean and very comfortable rooms, if a little on the small side. Wonderful beds - best I've slept in for ages!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twickenham, London

Near outlet stores.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Bedding were nice.
Cons: stock up the fist aid box. check the list of rooms cleaned, towels changed etc.
I stayed with my family at this facility for 6 nights. The 5-bed apartment wasn't cleaned once during our entire stay. I had to ask for towels once. my daughter had a nail split, bleeding, when approached reception, they told us there is nothing suitable in their first aid box. I am surprised to see a first-aid box without plasters or small bandages...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strängnäs

Prisvärt lägenhetshotell

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Välplanerade rum och nära till restauranger och shopping. En station från Disneyland . Man åker bäst med tåg från flyget !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zagreb

Ideal for families

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We are family with 3 kids, and stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel is new, modern, clean and on very good location. Just a min from RER train station, from where it takes 1 station to Disneyland or 35-40 min by fast train to the centre of Paris, train goes each 5-12 min, till 0:30 AM. Very quiet and pleasent location, few mins from large shopping centre. Kitchen and bathroom were well equiped. We even got apartment for 6 with 2 separated rooms, although we paid for apart. for 5 persons. Separated toilet, hall, french balcony, proper wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton England

Nice location close to Disney land Paris and comma

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Overall a convenient hotel for family holiday. The Staff were very friendly and even though we did not speak a word of French, majority of their staff members could speak English and this made our communication easy and stay very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, australia

comfirtable, quiet & convenient

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Loved being 1 block from the mall & beside the train station - could not have picked a better place or location !