Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le ménage et la vérification des équipements

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: La proximité de la navette Disney et le confort du lit et la commodité de l appartement.
Cons: Le ménage vraiment déplorant!!!
Location: Le centre commercial Val D'Europe et Disney,l aquarium
De la poussière sur une applique de plusieurs semaine ainsi sous le lit.Il manquait le plateau tournant dans le micro ondes pas de kit comprenant éponge et produit vaisselle.Il manquait quatre cuillères à café.Sinon lit confortable et appartement bien agencé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Fijn hotel bij disney

Posted May 9, 2016
Schone kamers fijn om terug te komen naar een dag in eurodisney Prettig personeel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from xxx

Was wel gemakkelijk zo vlak bij Disney land Parijs

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Gemakkelijk hotel wat vlak bij station ligt Vlakbij station Restaurant in de buurt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Comfortable and well located.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This hotel surprised us and we were really impressed with the small apartment, especially when we were expecting only a hotel room. The room was clean, comfortable and perfect for what we wanted. The location was great for Disneyland, and for when we were in Paris it was perfect on the RER line, the hotel is slap bang next to the Val D'Europe station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Todo perfecto, salvo un dia la limpieza

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: La tranquilidad que se respira, la circania al parque de disneyland paris y el barrio es fabuloso.
Cons: una persona que hable español en la recepcion.
Todo perfecto, salvo un dia de los cinco que estubimos que no realizaron la limpieza, fue una lastima, si no todo un 10
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes

Pour une nuit, satisfaisant

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Propreté des oreillers.
Location: Quartier VAL D'EUROPE, Parc DISNEYLAND
Hotel facile à trouver malgré l'accès peu aisé (il faut passer par l'arrière de l'hôtel). Très proche de Disneyland,(5-10 min) c'était notre critère. Parking payant mais possibilité de laisser sa voiture dans la rue. Centre commercial Val d'Europe à 2 min. Nous avions choisi l'appartement, vaisselle suffisante pour cinq et pour un court séjour. Coin cuisine propre, sauf le micro onde d'où émanait une odeur particulièrement désagréable. Réfrigérateur en bon état et propre. Petit kit vaisselle et torchon à disposition. Salle de bain pratique, nombre très suffisant de serviettes de toilette. Literie confortable mais, oreillers à la propreté très très douteuse. Heureusement plusieurs taies d'oreillers (que j'avais apporté)ont permis de passer outre et de s'endormir.....C'est pour cela que j'ai mal noté la propreté de la chambre. Le canapé lit a été un peu compliqué à déplier, un des pieds cassés mais qui n'a pas empêché l'endormissement, les rideaux étaient mal accrochés et un était décousu. Mais enfin, nous n'y étions pas pour y passer du temps mais juste pour dormir. Donc, oui, hôtel pratique. Apportez vos oreillers simplement !! Hotel silencieux. Pas de circulation. Nous n'avons pas utilisé les services de l'hôtel, notamment le restaurant et le buffet petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Like
Cons: Better Cleaing
Location: Great location
Great staff at the hotel and please with our start at this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, UK

Good hotel - perfect for Disney

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Convenient, clean hotel perfect for Disney. Hotel is located just by train station and one stop from Disneyland. Also a 5 minute walk to the Val d'Europe shopping mall that has shops and restaurants galore. Rooms are adequate but very small, especially when there are 4 of you. Bathroom is tiny. Good breakfast provided (the coffee is great!) and the restaurant staff are lovely and friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wished I paid more

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Close to a supermarket and shopping mall. one RER stop away from Disneyland Paris
We stayed for five nights (six days) and had the room cleaned once! despite the fact that I requested at the reception. Yet to be repaired flooring from what I can only assume a bathroom flooding previously. I saw a moth lava crawling around. I would not recommend it to any of our friends, pay a bit more and get what is within expectation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, very convenient to Disney.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, promiximity
Location: mall, train station and Disneyland
Very good staff...close to train station...just outside the hotel...close to Disneyland and Val d'Europe Mall and La Valee shopping village is also nearby...clean and comfortable!