Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Good for the price

Posted May 2, 2017
I have stayed here several times when visiting Disneyland Paris. The room was clean if anything there was too much furniture which made it feel cramped. The WIFI was down which was really irritating as I needed to access my onward travel plans/tickets. The hotel is situated minutes from the train station so a great base. Staff were helpful when safe not working. Bedding immaculate and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Aliamane from Geneva

good hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good standing, close to public transport, clean room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cov

Very nice hotel close to the train station.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very good customer service friendly staff. Close to the train station I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was a great stay. Really shushed I stayed longer. Will be back when I go back to Disneyland again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station and nice shopping center.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
The staff are very helpful. It was nice to have a place to wash clothes. The train station is right next door. It is a 6 min ride to Disneyland Paris. Very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, UK

Ideal location for visiting Disneyland Paris

Posted Dec 13, 2016
An excellent hotel with helpful staff, very comfortable and well equipped. Ideal for families. Very close to disneyland Paris - one stop away on the RER. Would happily stay there again and highly recommend if not wanting to stay in a more expensive slightly closer Disney hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Estelle - Guest relation manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire team of Residhome Val d'Europe, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your glowing review. It is an encouragement to us in our continued efforts towards an increasingly personalized and friendly service. Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you again in our hotel. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Access to disney was great as train way cheap than taxis. We had a 2 year old .Enough space for all of us. There was cooking items in rooms-did not use any. Overall because of access will stay again. breakfast -did not try but had a look ,not worth 12 euro each. Friendly staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feelings regarding your stay at Residhome Val d'Europe. We are extremely pleased that this time spent with us was so enjoyable. We have been delighted to make you discover our establishment and hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards Estelle - Guest relation manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Brilliant location/value/room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed for one night while visiting Disney one day and Paris the next. Location was excellent, first stop on the train and then it's literally a stones throw from the station (don't worry you can't hear it). There's also a big shopping centre 5 minute walk away, with a supermarket to get some food for the kitchenette if your keeping it cheap. Found the room very spacious for cost and very comfy, not much to complain about at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Estelle - Guest relation manager, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, It is with joy that we read your satisfaction, thank you for sharing. We are extremely pleased that this time spent with us was so enjoyable. We sincerely look forward to seeing you soon at Residhome Val d'Europe. Best regards