Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Chateau Versailles. Very kind staff. Affordable. Easy access to trains. Met expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical stay at Versailles.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable but older facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Nice hotel close to Palace.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Wotif
Hotel is a bit tired but in a good location, ideal for a one or two night stay at an economical price. No parking available and don't consider driving there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location. Old facilities.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Expensive for what you get. You're paying solely for location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience in Versailles

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel some 5 days. First day I entered the hotel it was a bit of a shock because the hotel is old. However, the feeling passed because everything is very clean and the bed was comfortable. The room service was ok. I cannot say much because I did not use their breakfast. It is cheaper to go somewhere to eat breakfast or go to the supermarket nearby. It is one of the cheapest in the area of Versailles (even though it is a 2-star). I could recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
One of the best hotels I have stayed in In Europe for the price paid. Spacious room, great staff, close to the palace. I'd recommend this room to anyone! Rooms were quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

d

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Room was warm, clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Mrs Mitchell from North Yorkshire

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was a bit dated . However the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Only a 5 minute walk to the Palace of Versailles. I would use this hotel again
4 out of 5
by Agzy from London

Did the job well

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Best thing about this hotel is the location, it's on one of main streets so very easy to get to the Versailles or the train station and there are shops and cafés nearby. The reception could be speaking better English but we have managed to communicate. The wifi is good but make sure you ask for more access codes if you need it for more than one device.