Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location! All the conveniences!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: The bed was a bit jammed against the wall on one side and tended to bang on the ground when you plopped down on the bed so you have to ease into it!
This apartment was one block down from Saint Sulplice Metro station right off the fabulous Boulevard Saint Germaine. Excellent Eggs and Co. breakfast place literally half a block down the street. Comfy lodging with a decent sized kitchen with all the modern conveniences. TV went on the fritz for internet connection one afternoon but you're not there to watch TV! Shower was great and we even had a washer in the bathroom which came in very handy. No dryer but plenty of towel warming rungs to dry your clothes on. Worked like a charm overnight for us. Manager called us a cab for an early morning "maxi-cab" pick-up without us even asking when he found out what time we were leaving. Two VERY enthusiastic thumbs up for this location.
4 out of 5
by Hal from Berwyn

Saint-Germain des Pres Apartment

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Positives- the apartment is in a great location, in the desirable Saint Germain des Pres neighborhood, and only one block from the Saint Sulpice metro stop. The apartment is comfortable. Areas for improvement- 1) There was no place for us to store luggage (this is not a hotel, it is an apartment building). We arrived at the building at 9am, and no one met us until noon (housekeeping). This is a private apartment, so there is no access to the building until check-in time. 2) With the exception of meeting the housekeeper on day 1, we did not receive contact from anyone else from the apartment during our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We lost power the first night and couldn't go to bed until midnight after flying all day from Canada. We had no hot water for the entire stay. Lost power to fridge and had to throw out all our food. Worst place I've ever stayed. Asked for a refund and got no response so far.
5 out of 5
by Judi from California

What a GREAT find!ll

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of Hotel du Soleil after being in Paris and a few other busier places along the way. My teenagers shared a standard room, small but comfortable. My husband and I had a superior room which was EXCELLENT! The pool area/courtyard is very nice and the breakfast is well worth it with fresh fruit, etc. This is only a 2 min, walk from the tourist information and 3 min from town! The only noise in the evenings was the cicadas (they are the town mascot!). Well worth the price! Apparently it was totally remodeled about 3-4 years ago.
4 out of 5
by Rock from Austin

Wonderful

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, very cool, just like pictures
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地抜群

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
鍵の受け渡し、立地も良く快適に滞在できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ( Morón) Sevilla

No es un hotel. Es un apartamento particular.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Lo que más, la zona, y la cercanía de un súper ( Monoprix) donde comprar.
Cons: La hora de entrar (Chek in) es muy tarde. Aunque nos la adelantaron, nos hicieron perder algunas horas de nuestra estancia. Fue impuntual (25').
Location: Metro y paradas de autobuses cercanos, bares, restaurantes de diversas cocinas, muchos comercios, zona segura y cercana a las zonas más turísticas.
Inmejorable la zona, muy bien situado, cómodo, muy tranquilo, ideal para descansar después del ajetreo de las jornadas turísticas, romántico, coqueto. Faltaban algunas cosillas en el equipamiento.
3 out of 5
by Olli from Oulu

Hyvä kokonaisuus

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Loistava sijainti, huoneisto vähän nuhjuinen. Yhteyshenkilö oli ystävällinen.
5 out of 5
by John Hernik Andersen

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Perfekt