Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Cozy, Quiet

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Event though it's a small hotel, there's always someone at the front desk.
Cons: The petit dejeuner could be better, but the fresh-squeezed orange juice they serve in the morning is a wonderful treat.
Location: Close to The Lourve, Museum D'orsay. Close to the river. Close to the Latin Quarter. Restaurants, restaurants, and more restaurants.
Conveniently located for walking to just about everywhere. Rooms are somewhat small, unless you get one with a sitting area. But one doesn't go to Paris to sit in one's room. Plenty of closet and storage space. The bathroom was larger than expected. Staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Karin from aus Brüssel

nettes kleines historisches Plüschhotel

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Lovisa from Stockholm

Perfekt läge! Perfect location

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly staff and great location. Perfect hotel for a weekend.
4 out of 5
by Magali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming room in the heart of Paris

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Staff! So friednly.
Lovely staff upgraded me to largest room, and it is beautifully decorated, a bit narrow, very quiet and comfortable bed. had breakfast only once but it was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff. Welcoming and polite.
4 out of 5
by Line from Oslo

Sjarmerende pariser hotell

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nydelig gammelt autentisk Paris-hotell. Kafeer på hvert hjørne og gåavtand til mye. Bittesmå rom med 120 cm seng var det eneste negative. Tror det er vanlig i Paris med små rom, men egner seg for par på tur. Ikke andre du ikke vil sove tett på.
4 out of 5
by Elsebeth from København

Vores årlige Parisertur = Saint Germain des Près

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Vi vender tilbage år efter år. Hotellet ligger lige præcis der, hvor vi gerne vil bo - tæt på de to skønne berømte cafeer Café Flores og Café Les Deux Magots. Og så er det i gåafstand over broerne.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Island Grove

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
convenient location to many restaurants, museums and other landmarks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Charming Hotel with Great Location

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Older hotel, but clean. Great location near restaurants and shopping, walking distance to Louvre, D'Orsay and Notre Dame. we even strolled to the Eiffel Tower. Rooms were small and old (as stated), but clean. No A/C but we stayed in October, so not an issue. Staff was helpful.