Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Excellent location close to shopping and public transportation. The front desk staff was very efficient and polite. We had two luxury rooms; the rooms facing the front are better than the courtyard facing rooms. The concierge was very helpful with making reservations for restaurants and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Got a luxury room and it was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location. If we go back to Paris, we're definitely staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

足回りが最高

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: 部屋全般とスタッフの親切さ
Cons: 朝食のメニューの充実
Location: 最高
5泊しました。 メトロの駅がオペラだけでなく周囲の駅も近く、ロワシーバスのバス停も近く、とにかく足回りは最高。 フロントのスタッフも明るく丁寧、親切でした。 ルームメイクは1日2~3回程度来るみたいで、部屋を散らかしたまま外出していたので戻ってからびっくり。 チョコとグミ?が置いてありました(貴重品もおいてありましたが大丈夫でした)。 ミネラルウォーターも毎日追加してくれて重宝しました。 地下のレストランで朝食を食べましたが、コストパフォーマンス的には割高に感じました。 しかし、総じて快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wickford RI

Close to all major Parisians attractions.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: The location and staff. View of the Eiffel Tower from the rooms balcony.
Cons: Updating of rooms.
Great staff and location. Hotel needs some updates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel in central area of Paris

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The really comfortable bed and Hermes toiletries
Cons: A cheaper breakfast offering it is currently €35 per head
Location: Five minute walk to the Place de La Concorde, Tuileries gardens, The Louvre and Champs Elysee
From the moment we arrived when the hotel doorman opened the door of the taxi and helped me out I felt like a valued guest. The lobby and public areas are very comfortable and our bedroom although quite small was fabulous with a really comfortable bed, soft robes, slippers and Hermes toiletries in the bathroom. Tea and coffee making facilities were also present in the bedroom which is quite rare in France. The hotel is very central just a five minute walk from the Place de La Concorde. Despite it's central location our bedroom on the fourth floor was very quiet with no traffic noise. The only negative about the hotel is breakfast is €35 per person which we didn't partake of. All in all a fabulous experience just a pity we were only there for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anzegem

Prima hotel, heel centraal gelegen

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Mooie toch wel ruime kamers, heel netjes. Badproducten van Hermes. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Keuze uit buffetontbijt en à la carte ontbijt.
5 out of 5
by sun from gwangju

편리해요.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
위치도 좋고 상당히 편리하고 관광에 최적화 된 곳입니다. ㅎㅎ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
No concerns, I would recommend. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Lovely hotel, great location.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The hotel is beautiful, very comfortable with lovely staff. It's very close to the Opera and also Printemps & Galleries Lafayette if you like shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

雰囲気の良いホテル

Posted Feb 22, 2016
立地条件の良い快適なホテルだと思います。 フロントの方の対応もとても良く安心して泊まることが出来ました。