Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The bed was utterly inconfortable and had stains on it. The bathroom had an awful smell.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Outside the city

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: It is close to the #7 subway line which takes you to the centre of the city in about 15 mins, or connects to other main lines
Cons: Wifi could be better.
Location: Great location - things nearby, bus/subway, restaurants, large old cemetery
This is a great place if you don't like the hussle and bussle of the city. It is close to 2 subway stops on what I think is one of the best lines(#7 pink line), you can either take a bus to one side, or walk 900 m to the other(warning, all uphill). The hotel itself is okay, just keep in mind that your room is only cleaned every 5 days, unless otherwise requested for a fee. It is close to a lot of immenities such as a grocery store around the corner, and several restaurants handy. The only negative thing is that the Wi-Fi is not the best.
3 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Extended Stay but SLOW internet

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
This an extended stay hotel, like a Residence Inn or Townplace Suites in the US. Well stocked kitchen to cook in. Good bed and sheets. Good size room. VERY slow internet. Location too far out for most tourists. The bus runs right in front of the hotel to Place de Choisy metro (about 15 minutes). The bus also runs direct to Orly in the other direction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inhospitable Front Desk Staff!

Posted Oct 7, 2015
The hotel itself is fine. Our room was modern and quiet. What we were not prepared for is the following: 1. Our stay was for 10 days and we received only ONE cleaning. 2. After three days we ran out of toilet paper--yes we did. We went to the front desk and simply asked for it. Most of the front desk staff was OK...except for one man. This man looked at us as if we were criminals and said, "I will give you one roll and rest you buy yourself." I said....'NO...do you realize how demeaning it its to ask for Toilet Paper? We have traveled for 40 years and have never had to ask.' He simply did not care. This was one negative encounter among many. As the days went by we did enjoy All things Paris...but we simply ignored the front desk when possible.
1 out of 5
by Ahmed from Copenhagen

Biggest joke

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
when i arrived at the hotel they told me that they dont have a room for me and my wife and they send me 30 km away from the hotel to another hotel and i had to pay for the transport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very far from train station, had to leave a day early and book another hotel so we could get to the airport in time for our flight
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was very hot in Paris in mid July but there was no air conditioner for hotel room. Our room was also facing the main street which was very noisy. All these made us hard to sleep at night. The location was far from city or any metro station. Not recommended at all unless you have budget problem.
4 out of 5
by omari tibana from London

very good hotel at an affordable price

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel room was nice and roomy. very confortable. a fridge, microwave and a small cooker.