Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very basic but cheap and comfortable beds.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Lights need to work and basic repairs need to be carried out.
Location: Near the metro. Did not venture into Creteil but the area seemed ok.
It is very basic accommodation and a bit tatty but you get what you pay for. We wanted a cheap place to stay near the metro so it fitted the bill. The appartment was clean and the beds were comfortable. Only 5 minutes to the metro and 25 minutes to the centre of Paris. A number of things did not work eg there were no lights in our corridor, no toaster or microwave at breakfast and they ran out of croissants on our first day. We notified the hotel that we would arrive after 8 pm and they sent us instructions as to how to get our key cards from the machine. They also left our car park key int he apartment so we did not have a problem. Remember however that your key cards only last for one night and that you have to go to reception in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel near Henri Mondore Hospital

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: comfortable hotel near Henri Mondore Hospital. 10 min walk. has parking and kitchen
Cons: cleaning twice a week instead of one
Location: near metro/ 20 min to Pariz
comfortable hotel near Henri Mondore Hospital. 10 min walk. has parking and kitchen
1 out of 5
by Christine from Essex

Basic

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reception not maned 24hours allways late opening.no clean towel unless you pay extra bed not changed unless you stay all week.lift wasnt working for the whole time we was there stunk in the room and also in reception due to all dirty laundry being left in cages in out there
4 out of 5
by EKA

Nice location

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very closed to metro station Line 8 "Maison Allfort Les juillots". And if you want to buy food at night just go to "Creteil Prefecture" there is Creteil Soleil Mall where you can buy all stuff from McD, burger king and Carefour Supermarket. There is kitchen in the room with microwave so you can cook. And they also have coin laundry at the basement. but need to bring your own detergent. There is also chinese take away restaurant with HALAL certificate nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

The worst hotel I Have ever known

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Not worth losing more time about it. I hated myself for having chosen this place which should be rated as a minus 2-star hotel. Spidernets in the room ceilings, no cleaning, very noisy, no service, unfriendly staff, nobody to open the main door if you return after 7.00 p.m. and more. .
3 out of 5
by MONICA E from Palm Beach Gardens, FLORIDA

It is good for the price!

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located close to the metro station, and the room is good for the price. You can't expect a lot from the staff because people from Paris are not so friendly!. You can see also in the stores...
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Sydney

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect for the price we paid, short walk to the metro took us everywhere in Paris. Room was basic but very clean and had everything you need. Would definitely stay here again only down side I would say is it's a little bit further out of Paris than I'd like but being so close to the metro was great.
3 out of 5
by alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Annamaria from Melbourne

Way out of the city

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Dodgy neighbourhood, the hotel is very far out from the city. A lot of its customers are workers from eastern European countries. Cleanliness is questionable, the pillows haven't been changed for years. Downstairs in the laundromat was complete darkness, we had to wash with the help of our phone light. When we asked the staff we were told it has been broken and not fixed for a very long time. When an establishment does not care so much about the welfare of its employees it's highly unlikely it would care about the customers.