Ratings based on 1,533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel molto centrale

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel molto carino pulito consigliato centrale, romantico ideale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of quartier latin

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Their shower doesn t have a door it s made of glass everything inside is visible which is terrible. The toilet was seperated from the shower, it's too tiny no air inside, and its door doesn t close as well. It s really a bad thing unless u are a solo traveller
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location/

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Very small room and bathroom. No curtain in the shower. Very difficult to shower. We also saw a roach in the restaurant when we were having breakfast. We pointed it out to the attendant who stood looking at it in amaze
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Excelente relación calidad-precio y céntrico.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones y el mobiliario. Muy moderno y bien cuidado.
Cons: Que hablen español en la recepción.
Location: Pues la ubicación muy buena a unos 5-10 minutos andando de la catedral Notre Dame. Está en el barrio latino al lado de la Universidad de la Sorbona.
La estancia fue perfecta. Habitaciones limpias y bien cuidadas con mobiliario moderno y un gran televisor de pantalla plana. Es muy céntrico y con muy buena conexión con el transporte público. El desayuno también bastante correcto si no eres muy exigente, a mi no me faltó de nada ( zumo, té, tostadas, quesos, leche, cereales, bollería, etc). Un hotel muy recomendable para visitar París. La habitación que cogimos era pequeña, pero la verad que estaba bien distribuida y no ehamos en falta para nada más espacio, puesto que estuvimos casi todos los días fuera del hotel. En definitiva, un hotel muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Air conditioning and adequate room size
Cons: Small elevator
Good location very close to ATM /bank, grocery store, pharmacy,metro stop all within 1 block distance, great restaurants within walking distance from hotel, clean and refurbished rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Super nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Fantastic location, walking distance to restaurants and tipycal local small streets of St Germain, quiet place. Walking distance to Notre Dame cathedral and Luvre. Loved staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Beautiful views of Sorbonne!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great location and comfortable rooms. We were happy with the restaurants near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Hotel near Sorbonne

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The location was great as it was walking distance to everything. I had an issue with a tour that was booked for me but I was not given the voucher or the correct departure point: lost 150 euros. The reception staff blamed me and found it amusing?? I do not recommend Select Hotel to any traveller!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
La camera è veramente molto poccola, manca il frigo e il letto nn è comodo. Ma l'albergo è molto bello e in ottima posizione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover, Germany

Sehr schönes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Herausragende Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Place de la Sorbonne. In der Nähe Pantheon, Jardin und Palais du Luxembourg, St Michel, Notre Dame
Wir waren für 3 Übernachtungen Gäste im Rive Gauche. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Eingang der alterwürdigen Sorbonne an einem kleinen Platz mit Cafes und Springbrunnen. Zur Metro sind es nur wenige Meter, ebenso zur Line B (Zubringer Flughafen CDG - Haltestelle Luxembourg). Toller Stadtteil mit viel Gastronomie aber auch Boutiquen und Supermärkten. Fussläufig erreichbar sind Pantheon, Jardin du Luxembourg sowie St Michel und Notre Dame.