Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Great boutique hotel,with very friendly and helpful staff. This hotel located in great area with transit station 2 blocks from hotel. The Bon Marche at the end of the street. Cafe's near by patisserie next door Luxembourg Gardens near by as is Montparnasse 56 storey tower with panoramic roof top view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Romantic getaway

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great hotel centrally located to shopping, two metro stations and wonderful Restaurants. Valerie and Doa's recommendations and service was outstanding. The continental breakfast had a large selection and other amenities such as loaner umbrellas, newspapers and optional airport pick-up made this place an excellent stay. Shower Space is small- -European style, but rooms are comfy. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dua at the front desk was incredible!
4 out of 5
by Wilfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

While in Paris

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Charming hotel in St-Germain. Staff is unbelievable and helpful. Room was very clean. We will definitely recommend and come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great Hotel with Lovely Staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This hotel is within 30 mins walk to the river and 10 mins max to walk to the Metro. The staff at reception were super helpful with information. Room was a little small but comfortable. Wifi was great and BBC & CNN new are available on TV. Only had breakfast once as we ate locally. We used the hotel shuttle for the airport, only 5€ more than a taxi. Get your attraction passes at the airport on arrival. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Chicago

Cute hotel at a good price in a great area

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay in a great area of Paris near Latin Quarter. Plenty of good restaurants in walking distance and very close to a Metro stop to get around the city. Neighborhood felt safe, no problem walking around at night. Staff is very friendly, room was very clean but pretty small. We didn't spend much time in the room other than sleeping anyways so didn't matter much. Definitely recommend this place if you don't want to overspend for a hotel.
5 out of 5
by PAUL from Madison, WI

Great Parisian hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We booked two rooms at the Hotel Sevres and would definitely stay here again. Both rooms we're very clean and had modern amenities, yet we're still very "Parisian". We were grateful for the AC as France was experiencing a heat wave while we were there. The hotel is a good 20-30 minute walk from the big sights, but close to several Metro stops. It's a great neighborhood of shops and restaurants that doesn't feel "touristy". Margaux and Tekin at the front desk were very accommodating and helpful in arranging airport transportation. Although their English was excellent, they humored us by letting us practice our French with them!
4 out of 5
by marilyn from NYC

Left bank hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Small Parisian left bank hotel with friendly helpful staff in a pleasant neighborhood with easy access to public transportation.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Switzerland

Welcoming

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice return visit