Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The room was great. But I didn't like the service and the food of the chinesse restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and the most friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Hospitality , level of service, cleanness, luxury, location with the best view of Eiffel Tower
Location: 10 minutes from champs elysees
Simply, the staff were incredibly friendly and polite and they made sure that we had the best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by João André from RIO DE JANEIRO

MAGNÍFICO

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
O HOTEL É SIMPLESMENTE MAGNÍFICO! MUITO PERTO DA TORRE, AO LADO DO METRÔ, AS INSTALAÇÕES SÃO LUXUOSAS E O SEVIÇO IMPECÁVEL. RECOMENDO A QUEM QUER TER UMA ESTADIA INESQUECÍVEL EM PARIS.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo from Santiago

No vale la pena

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Construcción muy linda, Lounge muy agradable para un café y reuniones. Atención de hotelería propiamente tal, bastante deficiente. Concierge con poco manejo. Personal de la entrada (botones) excelentes. Televisor malo y tardaron 24 horas en arreglarlo. Room service muy caro y calidad muy deficitaria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge from SAO PAULO

EXCELENTE

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização, vista deslumbrante da torre,serviço impecável. vale o preço.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Amazing hotel. Facilities are great, staff are highly trained and the location is awesome. Overall excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The hotel was beautiful but the staff was probably the most professional and courteous I have ever encountered over my travels around the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel, staff were very helpful and pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not Luxury

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Entry. Only.
Cons: Concierge, Hotel management.
Location: Close by is Champs shopping district, and eiffel is not too far away
This hotel is not a true luxury hotel. We paid for an incredible Eiffel Tower suite & not only was the view obstructed but the room was nothing special. The POWER cut off & we had no lights, A/C, or even ability to close the power-operated blinds for an entire day. Front Desk offered no help & often forgot requests made. Concierge rarely can follow through on making reservations. Even the cleaning lady was inconsistent. The entry way is beautiful, but otherwise, this hotel is a basic one at best. If you are going to pay this much, try another hotel for better services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels